You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk in MyCalifornia

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Looks like a lovely day.

By the way did you know the word barbecue is a noun, referencing the meat, and not a verb oft mistakenly used as a synonym for grilling. :)

And to answer your prior question about how many strawberry Napoleons I could eat. It looks to me that you made two dozen which sounds about right. I could eat all two dozen. I might not survive the diabetic coma, but I sure could eat them all!

Sort:  

Yes, your correct... a noun!
It is a beautiful day... for a barbecue.
Hahaha!
!LOL

Why did the scarecrow win an Oscar ?
He was best in his field .

Credit: reddit
@handofzara, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)