More Than Words: Understanding the Unspoken Language of a Mother's Love : Ladies of Hive weekly contest #184

Pink Minimalist photo collage Facebook Cover.png


Motherhood has been a rewarding experience for me, although it had its challenges. I became a mother at the young age of 20, but unfortunately, my first child passed away before I could see her or his smile or feel her or his warmth. However, a year later, I became pregnant with my rainbow baby, Ace, who is now 8 years old. During my first pregnancy, I had several complications and required bed rest.


FB_IMG_1713870729238.jpg


When Ace was born, I experienced the most memorable and rewarding moment of my life. Hearing his cry was beautiful, and delivering him normally was the best gift God could have given me.


received_1973786189646791.jpeg


Our home became more blessed and happy with the arrival of our daughter, Chloe, who is the cutest and most lovable child.


IMG20231212172250.jpg


IMG20231109180507.jpg


IMG20231109180920.jpg


One of the greatest lessons I have learned since becoming a mother is to be patient with my children's tantrums, messy rooms, and endless quarrels. These struggles may seem daunting at times, but I realize that one day, my children will grow up, and I will miss these moments. I must cherish these moments while I still can.


IMG20240101003846.jpg


IMG20240406192810.jpg


As I write this blog, tears fill my eyes because I know that my children will soon be too old to kiss me or let me carry them. But for now, I will enjoy their youth and the precious moments we share.


untitled.gif


To all the mothers out there, you are worthy of love and the light of your home. You bring shine and beauty to your family. Happy Mother's Day to all the moms out there, and all the women who care for children. Thank you for all the hard work you do to make your family foundation stand.

With love,
Helianthus-Chloe

Sort:  

Indeed, motherhood is so challenging yet very rewarding. My salute to you sis.

Thank you sis ✨, Happy Mother's Day to all the mothers that surrounded you po. 💛✨

Happy mother's day in advance to youuuuuu, @helianthus-chloe! 🫶🫶 Salute to all loving mothers.

Thank you @jeannmazing, happy mother's Day also to all the mothers that surrounded you 💛✨

Happy Mother's Day as well Ma'am @helianthus-chloe Mabuhay! All the Mothers Around the World 🥇

Thank you po, happy mother's day also to all the mothers that surrounded you ma'am.

It's astonishing how motherhood changes a person. Enjoy creating memories with your little ones for what you said is true; they will soon grow up. Advanced Happy Mother's Day to you ❤️

Thank you ma'am.

Happy mother's day ma'am,

Happy mother day. You are kiss is very cute. ❤️❤️

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @helianthus-chloe and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@helianthus-chloe, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

!LADY

081

What precious pics of you with your children! 💗

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @helianthus-chloe and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (12/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you, they are my treasure ma'am 💛✨

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you ma'am/ sir I will surely join the @innerblocks community.