You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi participaciรณn en el Concurso #2 de la Comunidad Ladies of Hive ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’“/ My participation in Contest #2 from Ladies of Hive Community ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’“

in Ladies of Hive โ€ข 4 years ago

Very nice ... the love you feel for cats is lovely to see. And the way you would be as a cat, that tells a lot about you. Great entry, thank you for entering the contest.

Sort: ย 

Thank you, make my publication with love and care, yes I love cats, each of them is unique and all are so cute, sadly many live on the streets and suffer from hunger, cold, rain and animal abuse.

On the other hand, these contests are great, unfortunately I couldn't participate in the first one, but it doesn't matter if I managed to make my publication for this one. Greetings