You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 2: Si pudieras ser un animal, ¿qué animal serías y por qué?/Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 2: If you could be an animal, what animal would you be and why?

in Ladies of Hive ‱ 4 years ago

I know all about that ... I have 3 shepherd dogs here at home. But that's why I also know that dogs have to listen, and obey, even when they are rebellious every now and then. 😏

Sort:  

Here I have Nano, she is a pincher, but my niece has a Siberian husky, she is beautiful, in the company we have a Rotwailer with a doberman, they are beautiful and we take great care of them.
So I know what you have there, when they are young they are tremendous but these are already adults and they take very good care of.
Thanks for the visit and the support, it is my first participation. @hetty-rowan