[ENG-ESP] Contest #64 What am I most grateful for right now? / ¿De qué estoy más agradecida en este momento?

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hivers
Happy New year, Happy three wise men day.
How are you?
I'm very happy

Hola Hivers
Feliz año, Feliz día de los reyes magos.
¿Cómo estan?
Yo estoy muy feliz

WhatsApp_Image_2021-12-19_at_11.04.52_PM-removebg-preview.png

The answer to the question is: to be alive.
La respuesta a la pregunta es: estar viva

I am grateful to God, to life, to all the people who have been related to me in person, I mean face to face and virtually.
The year 2020 was a year of uncertainty and fear due to the pandemic, however, in the year 2021, it was a year of doing what needs to be done but with peace and tranquility in the soul, with love without fear, but with great caution.

I got sick, I got COVID, thank God I am alive.

Estoy agradecida con Dios, con la vida, con todas las personas que se han relacionado conmigo en persona y virtualmente.
El año 2020 fue un año de incertidumbre y miedo debido a la pandemia, sin embargo, en el año 2021, fue un año de hacer lo que hay que hacer pero con paz y tranquilidad en el alma, sin miedo, pero con mucha precaución.

Me enfermé, me contagié de COVID, gracias a Dios estoy viva.

I am alive to see the sky.
Estoy viva para ver el cielo.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-20 at 9.58.01 AM (3).jpeg

I am alive to enjoy the love of my family.
Estoy viva para disfrutar el amor de mi familia.

Diapositiva1.PNG

I am alive to share with my friends and neighbors.
Estoy viva para compartir con mis amigos y vecinos.

Diapositiva2.PNG

I am alive to work.
Estoy viva para trabajar.

image.png

I am alive to work for others.
Estoy viva para trabajar para otros.

Diapositiva4.PNG

I am alive to work by my own.
Estoy viva para trabajar por mi propia cuenta.

Diapositiva5.PNG

I feel happy, I am grateful. I have hope that in this year, I am going to see, to live many good things that I am expecting since more than 2 years.

Something nice about me?
Well, I am responsible, caring, persevering with resilience.

¿Algo agradable acerca de mi?
Bueno, soy responsable, bondadosa, perserverante y con resilienci
a.

What are you most grateful for right now?
Participate in this Contest
@ambarvegas @marian5pacheco

Me siento feliz, soy agradecida. Tengo la esperanza de que en este año, voy a ver, a vivir muchas cosas buenas que estoy esperando desde hace más de 2 años.

¿Qué es lo que más agradeces en este momento?
Participa en este Concurso
@ambarvegas @marian5pacheco

Name (1).jpg

Sort:  

¡¡¡Excelente!!!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Welcome to the Ladies of Hive, @heyravegas!
Thanks for sharing and good luck with the contest.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

¡Bienvenidos a las Damas de Hive, @heyravegas!
Gracias por compartir y buena suerte con el concurso.
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti.
Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos en las historias de otros.
Quizás tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o quizás necesitemos aprender de los demás.
No importa lo que sea ... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conoce a otras mujeres de la comunidad!
¡Involucre a otros!
¡Apoyarse!
¡Y divirtámonos!

Hello
Thank you very much

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contes!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Hello
Thanks a lot

Health is so important and it's easy to see that you don't take it for granted! May 2022 bring to fruition, all that you are hoping and praying for. Take care!

Hello
Thank you very much for your beautiful words, amen, amen, amen

You are very welcome!💜🤗

That must have been scary and I am happy you are here to share your story with us <33

Hello, yes, scary, but I will be completely healed, thanks for reading my post.