You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Honestly I tried my best to pick one that is my favourite but they are all valuable and I haven't even touched the surface of any of them in my hive journey so far.

At first I thought 2, 6,5, 7,8 and 10 where the most I need to grow my hive in that order but then realised I still need all the other 4 tips🤦🏾‍♀️.

Awesome article! Thank you for sharing your valuable tips! 🌺⭐💫😊

Sort:  

Haha. Love it! Your comment is gold and you made me smile. (Seems that's a talent of yours, hey? 😉😀😁)

But seriously, @humbe, I'm glad you liked these tips and found them useful. And the best one is the one you apply.

And the best one is the one you apply.

Hahaha😅 cool!