Strongest women in the world contest # 185

in Ladies of Hivelast month

Hello everyone🥰

Hope you all are well.

                       Poem 

This poem is written by me

The sun is hot

My mom is cool

The moon is bright

My mom is light

The flower is beautiful

My mom is perfume

There are no words for this greatest person but I would say to all mothers she deserves a gold medal. Every day is mother's day because our day is incomplete without seeing her, without annoying her (calling her name thousand times a day) and every mother sacrifices many things for her children like their purpose, Emotions etc. All sacrifices are only for his children. I've heard that when women become mothers, they neglect themselves and focus on their children. Their smile is important after them. Everyone has a great mother and for that their mother sacrificed a lot.

It is true that we are incomplete without them because when we go to work early in the morning and come back home, our eyes search for it, until we find it we cannot rest and when we find it, We have to tell the whole story word by word what happened to me today. And when she puts her beautiful hand on our head and runs through our hair, the moment/feeling is the most beautiful moment/feeling. And I never use my mobile in front of her because I respect her, when she enters my room I leave my phone and listen to her and then her eyes are shining and They are smiling
I have planned to celebrate this day for my special. Yesterday was Sunday and my exams had two holidays. So I decided to celebrate the occasion and make this day more memorable than other days. I made a card for my mom.

And went to the market and bought a bouquet of flowers and a basket of chocolates. Chocolate have good taste, my mother is sweet



Well then I went home and we all family went to a restaurant here.



We ordered cake and pizza. Order came.
This order for me to my mother



And these cupcakes were from my sister. It looks delicious.



We celebrate the day and take some photos and return home.
These all about mother's Day 👩💝💐

Have a great day

All pictures are mine

Thank you for your support and attention🥰

Sort:  

Keep up the good work 👍🏼

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you 🥰🥰

Hello @iaiman I agree with you, all mothers deserve a gold medal, for that great love they give to their children often requires sacrifice, I'm glad you've celebrated the day to your mum. Thank you for sharing. A hug

Yes right. We feel better when we do it for our mother🥰❤

"sigh." 😒 I still often crave sweet chocolate like these candy and desserts.
But, the flowers would still be perfectly fine! 😃
Happy Mother's Day @iaiman

Haha sweets are the things that are craved no matter what your age😅