You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso #127. ¿A favor de la Equidad entre nosotras?//Contest #127. In favor of Equity among us?[ESP/ENG]

It is a slow process indeed to go where we wish gender equality and economic progress for all. But we are progressing. It may take many more years but might happen faster if everyone contributes in their own little way.

modesty aside, but I have it carved in my heart and I would never want to lose it or take it out of my being; I believe that even if we do not have gold or silver or we are not rich and we can offer that helping hand, lend our ears to listen to those who want to be heard and give what is within our reach without expecting anything in return

That is so beautiful of you. If everyone can do that, things will get better faster.

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @casmar551 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/15 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Good evening! Thank you so much for your acceptance of my reply, and I will continue to ask God to continue to give us of His grace and mercy so that we can continue to be at the forefront of our fellow man and our loved ones. God bless you always 🙏 🙌 💕