You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #123

Welcome back and great you decided to join us 😍

People are lonely because they don't know how to appreciate life and things that they have.

You hit the nail on the head with this one. And I agree because when you appreciate life, you would be grateful instead of being lonely.

And that fashion is funny isn't it? 😅 I'm now trying to convince myself to try it out (even in my mind) but it says "would you even dare?"

!LOLZ



Are you on CREW3 yet? If not, I'm inviting you to join us for the fun in March. LeoGrowth has something in the works and there will be $10k prize pool. It's open to everyone on Hive. For a quick guide, check this post. out and feel free to ask if you have questions. Thank you and see you there :)

Sort:  

This guy said he was going to attack me with his guitar.
I said is that a fret?

Credit: reddit
@cryptokencoin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ifarmgirl

(1/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thank you ❤️