You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #139 // My unexpected dream.

Your story of pursuing your dream is inspiring. I'm glad to read that you have enjoyed it and are also extending your passion to your church. Thank you for sharing this with us.

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @deisip67 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/16 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you friend for reading and commenting, I have learned that what we do we should do it as for God, and I try as much as possible to do it that way, and thus enjoy to the fullest what I do.

My pleasure, thank you too for the great share of your story. May you continue to enjoy what you do ❤