You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the name of your wedding anniversary? Ladies of Hive Community Contest #128

I read a little while ago that a couple in Japan reached over 100 years of marriage and they were on the Guinness records. It's fascinating to learn that because like you, I didn't think someone can reach such a stage. Thank you for sharing the info on the names of the anniversaries. I don't even know most of them, except Silver and Golden 😅

May you meet your prince charming soon ❤️

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @isabelpena and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/15 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

wow I never heard of that, I thought it was difficult to reach 100 years of marriage since the average life span is currently between 60 and 80 years. I'm very happy for this couple, but I imagine that they are already brothers hahaha (that's a saying we have here when a couple lasts so many years together) Thank you for your good wishes, I'm also waiting for that prince charming to arrive and hopefully soon .