You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso comunitario Damas de Hive n.° 165/Ladies of Hive Community Contest #165//

in Ladies of Hive5 months ago

That's a nice outlook :) I love that you welcome the idea of taking time to discover more about yourself even when it means spending the holiday away from your loved ones.

If you give me the trip, please make it to Europe, I want to see The Louvre, the Eiffel Tower Notre Dame and other places of interest.

Haha, I wish I could give it to you😂 so for now, let's just imagine it happens 😅

Thanks for your participation :)

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mariperez316 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/21 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.