You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #165 / Yo elijo viajar con mi familia, la mejor medicina ❤️

in Ladies of Hive5 months ago

Adventures shared with loved ones are fun indeed and I see why you would decline an offer to travel alone :) I was once like you, fearful of the unknown. When an opportunity came, I was surprised that I said yes to it and it had been one of the best experiences I've had, for I learned many things and discovered some of my strengths. It also opened up many other opportunities for me :)

Thank you mi !LADY for sharing your thoughts and experience with us. I wish you and your lovely family a joyful, warm, and fun holiday season! 🥰

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @missel20 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/21 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Gracias ☺️

Muchas gracias por sus buenos deseos, exactamente amo estar con mi familia, y se que algún día me tocará Viajar sola, y espero que sea una excelente experiencia..., muchos buenos deseos para usted también...

Saludoss ☺️

I believe so :) Thank you too and have a wonderful day :)

Igualmente 😊