You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH Community Contest #180: A perfect Saturday

in Ladies of Hive11 months ago

I love that you feel we are around a coffee table sharing bits and pieces of our lives when we do these weekly prompts. 😍

Seeing how you and your son looks having fun moments together is beautiful. Those are truly what matters.

And it's awesome that you still have your playhouse with you up until now! It is filled with fun and memories for sure.

Lastly, those drawings of yours when you were 10 or 11 are wow! You are very creative and the fact that you still kept them is amazing.

Thank you lots for sharing all these memories of yours with us.

!LADY

Sort:  

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

wow! what a nice message, thank you!!!! Yes, I don't know why but I've always felt that every time I participate in a community contest. I feel so confident that I can open my heart and soul completely sure that I won't be judged. It's nice that.

Yes, thank God my son and I get along very well, but sometimes I know he forgets that I'm his mom and treats me like a sister 🙄.

My little house, my gift as a child, my childhood legacy... there it is still a little rusty but still standing!

Thank you my cutie for such a nice comment 🌼🌈🌼