You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Eng-Esp] A trip to HiveFest… Contest #116 || Un viaje a HiveFest… Concurso #116 || By @rosmerby.

I remember watching some streams of the HiveFest last year where some developers present what they are working on or the updates thereto. Perhaps you can search them on 3Speak to have an idea of what really happens. Best of luck to you as you prepare for the next HiveFest wherever it may be held this year.

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rosmerby and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (14/14 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Ok, I'll look for more info on 3Speak then, thanks, since I read about HiveFest I'm very excited about participating! I'll try to catch up.