You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ESP/ENG) Ladies of Hive Community Contest #95: Hallando el orden en mi desorden / Finding Order in My Clutter

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

I know someone quite like you who flares up when her stuffs are touched because amidst the disorder and chaos on her things, she can still find them easily :)

Thank you !LADY for sharing your story :)

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @suezoe and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

ha ha I think that separates us from seeming like we are simple accumulators of things 🤭 luckily, I am able to have more success getting the things I am looking for, than the rest of my acquaintances, who live without finding what they are looking for. Curious, right? Thanks for reading the post and for commenting 💖

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-28 at 2.05.33 PM.jpeg

It amazes me actually :) Glad you can still find yours amidst the disorder :)