You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso #95: Lo que me hace enfadar y mi bocadillo favorito [Esp-Eng]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

You are awesome that you don't let your clients know you're angry. I believe you have an incredible self-control and calmness :)

Magnum is one tasty ice cream! Now I want one, lol!

Thank you lots for sharing these :) I wish you a fabulous day.
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @thaismarags and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hi @ifarmgirl, thank you for your nice comment, I recommend the magnum with almonds, it's my favourite. Happy weekend, health and success.
B-Comentar.gif

I have yet to try that with the almonds, I'll keep that in mind :) Thank you so much and have a lovely weekend!

You will love it, enjoy the weekend, health and success to you.

Thank you lots :) Blessings!