El día mas Feliz de mi Vida/The Happiest Day of my Life 💙💙Ladies of Hive Contest #168 💙💙

in Ladies of Hive • 4 months ago

Hola mis amigos 💙 💙 💙 💙 💙 Hello my friends


Espero que se encuentren bien, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes, mi participación en la ronda #168, del concurso semanal que organiza la Comunidad Ladies de la Colmena; Las preguntas de esta semana, redactadas por @joanstewart, llamaron mucho mi atención, sobre todo la Nº3, que me hizo pensar, en cual ha sido el día más feliz de mi vida.
I hope you are well, today I want to share with you my participation in round #168 of the weekly contest organized by the Ladies of the Hive Community. This week's questions, written by @joanstewart, caught my attention, especially question #3, which made me think about what has been the happiest day of my life.


imagen.png

imagen.png


Yo soy de las que piensa, que la felicidad, la podemos encontrar, en cosas tan sencillas, como un abrazo sincero, la sonrisa de un ser querido, degustar un rico café, la cosa esta, en disponernos a disfrutar de estos pequeños detalles; Hasta hace poco, para mi todos los días eran iguales, hasta que tuve la experiencia de vivir, el día más feliz de mi vida, exactamente esto paso hace 2 meses con 29 días, el 19 de octubre de 2.023, cuando nació, mi pequeño Karlos Daniels, mi primogénito.
I am one of those who think that happiness can be found in things as simple as a sincere hug, the smile of a loved one, tasting a delicious coffee, the thing is to be ready to enjoy these small details; Until recently, for me every day was the same, until I had the experience of living the happiest day of my life, exactly this happened 2 months and 29 days ago, on October 19, 2.023, when my little Karlos Daniels, my first born, was born.

imagen.png

Este día además de ser el más feliz de mi vida, definitivamente cambio por completo mi vida, mis prioridades dieron un vuelco, ya no estoy yo, en primer lugar, ese lugar lo ocupa mi hijo, ya no me importa tanto cuidar mi aspecto físico, ahora entiendo que hay cosas más importantes, que lucir bien, como lo son cultivar el amor y ser buena persona; Con la maternidad también aprendí a ser buena hija, reconozco que antes era un poco grosera con mi madre, cosa que mejore, porque ahora entiendo, que las correcciones que ella me hacia, eran por mi bien.
This day besides being the happiest day of my life, definitely changed my life completely, my priorities changed, I am no longer me in first place, that place is occupied by my son, I no longer care so much about taking care of my physical appearance, now I understand that there are more important things than looking good, such as cultivating love and being a good person; With motherhood I also learned to be a good daughter, I recognize that before I was a little rude to my mother, something that improved, because now I understand that the corrections she made me, were for my own good.


imagen.png

Desde que soy madre, aprendí a darle valor a mi familia, a ser más amorosa, no es que antes no los quería, sino que, no sentía la necesidad de demostrarles mi afecto, hoy entiendo que si hacen falta esas muestras de amor y quiero que mi hijo, se sienta amado por su familia cada día de su vida.
Since I became a mother, I have learned to give value to my family, to be more loving, it is not that I did not love them before, but that I did not feel the need to show them my affection, today I understand that these signs of love are needed and I want my son to feel loved by his family every day of his life.


imagen.png

También cambio mi forma apresurada de ir por la vida, ya no corro, aprendí a ser paciente, ahora voy despacio y me detengo a apreciar todo lo que me rodea, a disfrutar de cada momento, agradecida con Dios y con la vida de poder hacerlo.
I also change my hurried way of going through life, I no longer run, I learned to be patient, now I go slowly and I stop to appreciate everything around me, to enjoy every moment, grateful to God and to life for being able to do so.
Mi vida cambió, pero cambio para convertirme en una mejor persona y así poder ser la mejor madre para mi hijo; Hasta aquí la respuesta de la pregunta Nº 3.
My life changed, but I changed to become a better person so I could be the best mother to my son; so much for the answer to question #3.


imagen.png

Desde que leí las preguntas del concurso, escogí responder la pregunta 3, pero haciendo la publicación, sentí que debo responder brevemente la 2, ya que ahora que soy madre, alguien depende de mí, por lo cual mi vida debe tomar una mejor dirección, entonces decidí retomar ms estudios universitarios, algo que había postergado por el trabajo y luego por mi embarazo, no le daba mucho importancia a ser una profesional, pues estaba trabajando y me conformaba con solo percibir un sueldo; Ahora si quiero tener una profesión y que mi hijo se sienta orgulloso de mi y pueda seguir mi ejemplo.
Since I read the questions of the contest, I chose to answer question 3, but making the publication, I felt that I should answer briefly question 2, because now that I am a mother, someone depends on me, so my life must take a better direction, then I decided to resume my university studies, something that I had postponed because of work and then because of my pregnancy, I did not give much importance to be a professional, because I was working and I was satisfied with only receiving a salary; Now I want to have a profession and that my son feels proud of me and can follow my example.


Eso es todo por hoy amigos, espero estar pronto de vuelta por aquí.

That's all for today friends, I hope to be back here soon.

Las Fotografías son de mi Propiedad, la portada fue diseñada en Canva.

The photographs are my property, the cover was designed in Canva.

Translated at DeepL Traductor

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png

Sort:  

I so understand this I have 4 kids and all we love as much .

untitled.gif cheers to the weekend
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@brittandjosie, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @inessita and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/17 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Yes, we love you very much, greetings friend🤗

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @inessita and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Gracias por su apoyo, saludos!

View or trade LOH tokens.


@inessita, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Congratulations on your newborn son, becoming a mother is a big step in life that most definitely alters our way of thinking. Never give up on studies to become a professional it will benefit a family unit going forward into the future, knowledge is never wasted.

!WINEX

Thank you, many changes came into my life, but all for the good, greetings friend 🤗🤗.

Yay! Your post was upvoted by the @minnowsupport project and will be highlighted in an article.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @inessita and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.