I see myself in 5 years / LOH Contest # 68

Saludos Damas de la Colmena, el día de hoy me uno al Concurso comunitario # 68, me gustaría invitar a @yetsimar


Greetings Ladies of the Hive, today I join the Community Contest # 68, I would like to invite @yetsimar

d63853ae.jpg

¿Qué comida te hace sentir mejor cuando te sientes enfermo?

What food makes you feel better when you are feeling sick?

Creo que una de las cosas que nos hace sentir mejor cuando estamos enfermos es la comida, es decir mientras no estemos tan enfermos como para no querer comer, una comida saludable es lo mejor, sin embargo, dependiendo de la enfermedad que estemos afrontando después de comer el malestar puede estar presente, por eso estuve pensando y una de las cosas que me gusta consumir cuando me siento mal es el té de manzanilla, este logra relajarme, hace que mi estómago se sienta preparado para intentar consumir otros alimentos, estabiliza mi presión y azúcar en sangre y puedo sentir una agradable tranquilidad después de consumirlo, siento que a veces el estrés de estar enfermo hace más daño que la misma enfermedad por eso para mi el té de manzanilla es la bebida que me quita el estrés y por lo tanto noto mejoría cuando estoy enferma.

I think that one of the things that makes us feel better when we are sick is food, that is, as long as we are not so sick that we do not want to eat, a healthy meal is the best, however, depending on the illness we are facing after eating discomfort can be present, that's why I was thinking and one of the things I like to consume when I feel bad is chamomile tea, it relaxes me, makes my stomach feel ready to try other foods, stabilizes my pressure and blood sugar and I can feel a pleasant calm after consuming it, I feel that sometimes the stress of being sick does more damage than the disease itself, that's why for me chamomile tea is the drink that takes away my stress and therefore I notice improvement when I'm sick.

pexels-cottonbro-4974504.jpg

Foto de cottonbro en Pexels

Where do you see yourself 5 years from now? Has Hive changed your prospects?

Where do you see yourself 5 years from now? Has Hive changed your prospects?

Antes de Hive sentía muchísimo miedo del futuro, estoy siendo sincera, el panorama en mi país no era para nada esperanzador, por eso Hive vino a cambiar toda mi perspectiva, antes tenia mis sueños en pausa o incluso pensaba que soñar me hacía daño, porque la frustración de saber que en mi país no podría realizar ninguna meta importante a largo plazo estaba matando mi mente todos los días.

Before Hive I was very afraid of the future, I'm being honest, the panorama in my country was not hopeful at all, that's why Hive came to change my whole perspective, before I had my dreams on pause or even thought that dreaming hurt me, because the frustration of knowing that in my country I would not be able to achieve any important long-term goals was killing my mind every day.


Hay que hablar con el corazón, además estamos entre adultos en esta comunidad, así que todos sabemos que sin dinero las metas no se cumplen, porque incluso nadie tiene un sueño si no lo dejan dormir las preocupaciones financieras, no voy a decir que ahora no tenga preocupaciones, en mi país hay muchas, pero antes de Hive era peor, creo que yo solo despertaba de pesadillas, ahora tengo metas y esto simplemente viene por creer que existe un mundo más allá de las paredes de mi hogar y de Venezuela, Hive es mi ventana a ese mundo, incluso estando en mis país siento que merezco mi propio espacio y es allí donde Hive me da la esperanza de para dentro de 5 años verme en mi propio lugar.

You have to speak from the heart, we are also among adults in this community, so we all know that without money goals are not met, because even nobody has a dream if financial worries do not let them sleep, I am not going to say that now have worries, in my country there are many, but before Hive it was worse, I think I only woke up from nightmares, now I have goals and this simply comes from believing that there is a world beyond the walls of my home and Venezuela, Hive It is my window to that world, even being in my country I feel that I deserve my own space and it is there where Hive gives me the hope of seeing myself in my own place in 5 years.

pexels-sarah-trummer-955793.jpg

Foto de Sarah Trummer en Pexels

Mi meta más alta es tener una casa propia, pero si esto no se cumple entonces al menos espero hacer una habitación para mi, porque ahora comparto habitación con mi hijo y el necesita espacio igual que yo, ahora tiene 6 años y dentro de 5 el estará entrando ya casi en la adolescencia y no puedo estar durmiendo con él.

My highest goal is to have my own house, but if this is not achieved then at least I hope to make a room for myself, because now I share a room with my son and he needs space just like me, now he is 6 years old and in 5 he will he's almost entering his teens and I can't be sleeping with him.


El espacio que necesito no es solo una habitación para dormir, además necesito un espacio de taller, porque dentro de 5 años espero seguir haciendo manualidades y al mismo tiempo arte, se que Hive me ayudará en poco a poco ir adquiriendo todos los implementos necesarios para mi taller desde las luces, mesas y silla, gavetas , espacio para grabar y tomar fotos a mis creaciones , dividiéndose mi espacio para dibujar o pintar y mi espacio para costura tejidos y otros, se necesitan mucho materiales y organización además de simplemente los muebles, siento que dentro de 5 años tener un espacio es la necesidad primaria que espero que este solventada, mejorado así mi bienestar físico y emocional, además del desarrollo de mi hijo, para entonces espero que Hive siga existiendo para poder publicar todas las cosas que haga y ser una mamá completamente independiente y fuerte para mi hijo, brindándole un hogar.

The space I need is not just a room to sleep, I also need a workshop space, because in 5 years I hope to continue doing crafts and art at the same time, I know that Hive will help me little by little to acquire all the necessary tools to my workshop from the lights, tables and chairs, drawers, space to record and take photos of my creations, dividing my space to draw or paint and my space for sewing fabrics and others, a lot of materials and organization are needed in addition to just the furniture, I feel that in 5 years having a space is the primary need that I hope will be solved, thus improving my physical and emotional well-being, in addition to the development of my son, by then I hope that Hive will continue to exist so that I can publish all the things I do and being a completely independent and strong mom for my son, providing him with a home.

pexels-pavel-danilyuk-6461250.jpg

Foto de Pavel Danilyuk en Pexels





Espero les haya gustado. Les invito a leer mis próximas publicaciones y siempre estaré dispuesta a responder sus preguntas y comentarios, también pueden seguirme y contactarme en cualquiera de mis redes sociales. ¡Muchas gracias!

I hope you liked it. I invite you to read my next publications and I will always be willing to answer your questions and comments, you can also follow me and contact me on any of my social networks. Thank you!

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Discord: irenenavarroart#0361

Sort:  

Que sueño más bonitos 🥺 deseo de todo corazón que esto sea una realidad muy pronto, mereces todo eso y mucho mas, creo en ti! 💕

Ains muchas gracias Yetsi 🥺

You received 3 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive Contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks for the support 🤗

There is a thrill to finally owning your own home.
It's a safe space.
Personal and private space.
It took me over 20 years to do so with with the help of my mother and creative financing it's finally mine even thought I still have Tax responsibilities to my town. That's the old economy.
With this new economic digital economy, could it be done in 5 years. I've heard stories of such success so I hope you can succeed, to many in #LOH it is still a dream but a dream possible in the new economy for all of us.
image.png
You have a big goal @irenenavarroart 🍵❤️
And Thank you for participating!

Currently in my country there are no longer financing or credit programs for people who want to have a house, many years ago professionals could request a loan for something called a housing policy law and they were paying monthly or annual installments for the house together with taxes, but that no longer exists since the crisis increased, now people must buy houses in cash, but I know that one day I will achieve it. thank you very much 😊 hugs

I wish you all the luck to succeed, and you will for sure. You should have hope and faith and health and you will succeed. All the best.

thank you very much for the good wishes 🤗

Es verdad @irenenavarroart. Gracias a Hive hemos visto otras perspectivas. En mi caso el simple hecho de hacer collages y participar en los encuentros semanales de diferentes comunidades ha mejorado mi salud. En Hive surgen muchísimas ideas que tenemos la esperanza se nos concreten poco a poco, como tu nos relatas.

Feliz día!
#soycomentadorenhive

Muchas gracias 😊 Hive nos ayuda a estar más tranquilos, me alegra que te ayude tanto

Que todos esos anhelos se cumplan!

Muchas gracias 😊

Hola🙋‍♀️ que buena tú participación ,espero de corazón que tengas muchos éxito en todas tus metas y sueños🥰👍

Muchas gracias 😊 saludos