You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #96 - Cryptocurrency Investments

It has also happened to me that I hope that a currency will go down more to buy but then I get discouraged when it does not go down what I expect, because each experience is a learning experience, hopefully one day I will diversify like you do 🥰

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nainaztengra and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Whenever I buy after that it goes down...hahaha....and then I just repent that why I could not have a little more patience to wait. But then you never know if it will go up or down, so you cannot take much chances also.
Happy and safe investing in Crypto for you @irenenavarroart