You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tómalo con Calma – LOH Contest 74

Hi, I have bad news. I can't send the Mermaid, the post office in my country doesn't have x-rays to see what the doll contains inside, so if I send it, they will open it to see the content 😔 I can only send things that don't have padding, such as documents

Sort:  

What 🤔??? Bummer 😟!!!
Oh, it's okay, I suppose.
I will use the same gauge crochet hook #4 as you did with 1 mm thick thread!
(I'm still bummed out. 😏)
Thank you!
I will email you if I have questions, okay?!
Hugs and kisses 😍

you can write me with total confidence to my email or even to my instagram if it seems more comfortable to you and I will answer all the questions you have 💜

I'm also sad about the package delivery service, that means I couldn't send amigurumis to anyone abroad, things that happen in my country are very frustrating, I can't believe they don't have X-rays and they have to destroy what is sent if it has any padding