Beach and river in one place - Ladies of Hive Community Contest #116

Hello dear friends of this #LadiesofHive community. New week, new challenge, this time by @ifarmgirl.

image.png

image.png

My country has beautiful places, in Dabajuro, Falcon State there is something unique, it has a sea and a river with only 30 minutes of distance between each one.

Eleven years ago I visited this place with my children and the first of my grandchildren and it is something that I would like to enjoy since then I have not gone to the beach.

image.png

image.png

It was something we did both for pleasure (I love the beach) and to take my granddaughter to see the sea. It was a weekend trip and it was very pleasant, I would like it to be repeated.

The Falcon State has very good beaches, suitable for the enjoyment of visitors since it borders the Caribbean Sea in its entire northern part.

image.png

image.png

Only 20 minutes by car we reach the river, a refreshing shallow river that crosses the road and where we do not hesitate to bathe and have a nice time. There are some large trees that have lianas from which we jump into the river.

An international trip,Egypt.

I follow these girls: Fatima and Daniela on YouTube on their channel Misias pero Viajeras and since I saw their video on Egypt I fell in love with that country.

I would like to know the pyramids, the desert, the Nile River and all the culture of that country.

They give a lot of advice based on their travel experiences on how to save and fully enjoy the trip, where to go, which cities to visit, where to eat, where to stay and many good tips so that everything goes well and without spending millions of dollars.

Another country that I would like to visit is Italy and I would like to return to the United States, which, although I already knew it, that was a long time ago and I would like to see what is new in this world power country.

CarDivider-1.png

Español:

Playa y rio en un mismo lugar - Ladies of Hive Community Contest #116

Hola queridos amigos de esta comunidad de #LadiesofHive. Nueva semana, nuevo reto, esta vez de la mano de @ifarmgirl.

Mi pais tiene lugares hermosos, en Dabajuro, Estado Falcon hay algo singular, tiene mar y rio con tan solo 30 minutos de distancia entre cada uno.

Hace once años visite este lugar junto con mis hijos y la primera de mis nietos y es algo que me gustaria disfrutar ya que desde ese entonces no he ido a la playa.

Fue algo que hicimos tanto por placer (amo la playa) como para llevar a mi nieta a conocer el mar. Fue un viaje de fin de semana y fue muy placentero, me gustaria que se repitiera.

El Estado falcon tiene muy buenas playas, aptas para el disfrute de los visitantes ya que limita con el Mar Caribe en todo su parte Norte.

A solo 20 minutos en carro conseguimos el rio, un refrescante rio no muy profundo que atraviesa el camino y donde no dudamos en bañarnos y pasar un rato agradable. Hay unos arboles grandes que tienen unas lianas de las cuales nos lanzamos al rio.

Un viaje internacional. Egipto

Sigo a estas chicas: Fatima y Daniela en YouTube en su canal Misias pero Viajeras y desde que vi su video de Egipto quede enamorada de ese pais.

Me gustaria conocer las piramides, el desierto, el Rio Nilo y toda la cultura de ese pais.

Ellas dan muchos consejos basados en sus experiencias de viaje de como ahorrar y disfrutar plenamente del paseo, donde ir, que ciudades visitar, donde comer, donde alojarse y muchos consejos buenos para que todo salga bien y sin gastar millones de dolares.

Otro pais que me gustaria conocer es Italia y me gustaria volver a Estados Unidos que, aunque ya lo conoci, eso fue ya hace mucho tiempo y quisiera volver a ver que cosas hay de nuevo en este pais potencia mundial.

IMG-20220107-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@isabelpena, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you for your support.

May you be able to repeat the beach experience soon and have more fun with your children and grand kids like you did 11 years ago.

Egypt is a very interesting country to visit and see all their amazing structures like the pyramids. I wish you all the best to fulfill this international travel dream of yours.😍
!LADY

It was an incredible family trip. I like traveling but I don't do it as often as I would like. Thanks for visiting my blog friend.

I think Egypt must be calling my name, Isabel, as this is the fourth time in 48 hours that I've seen someone write about their experiences of (or dreams of) travelling to Egypt! I always imagined it to be a dangerous place to travel may you don't think so?

All trips are dangerous in some way, but if you feel safe, travel accompanied, and you will enjoy the trip more. I would like to ride camels or see them up close hahaha, they seem like exceptional animals. Thanks for visiting my blog friend.

🐪🐪🐪 !LUV

Bless!

The beaches sound awesome as does the river! So nice to have it right at your hands!

Italy would be beautiful I am sure. Someday, maybe I'll get to go too. As for the US, there are many treasures here. I've not seen a lot of them and have seen some. There are many I'd like to see as well. I hope you get to go to all of the places you wish. Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

When I was in the United States I couldn't see many of its attractions and beauties since I came to accompany my mother because my brother had surgery, so this time I would like to go and visit some of its beautiful places like the Grand Canyon and the Niagara Falls that includes two great countries. Thanks for visiting my blog friend @elizabethbit

I hope you get to see them. I never have seen them either unfortunately. I have seen Snoqualmie Falls, which although is not nearly as big as Niagra Falls, it is definitely impressive! Take care!🤗💜

Egypt will be an interesting place to visit I'm sure you will enjoy going there.

What interest me most is the pyramid, Egyptian people, and their rich culture.

It also seems to me a place full of culture and history as well. I would like to ride camels, it would be great to see these ancient animals. Thank you for coment in my blog.