Ladies of Hive Community Contest #25

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community full of women and some men, why not?

This is issue # 25 of @ladiesofhive that this week brings us, as usual, 2 interesting questions:

1️⃣ If you could have any talent in the world, what would it be?

hive open mic 39.png

First of all, I have to tell you that we all have talents, some discovered and others undiscovered, but they are there for us to develop.
I consider myself a very talented person since I know how to handle my computer, many do not want to develop that aptitude because it seems very complicated, but for me it is a passion to be able to sit here and write this publication.

Another talent that I have and it helped me a lot when I got married is sewing, I never understood my mother when she explained to me, so I took a course in which I learned how to make my clothes and those of my children and it served me for a long time.

I can embroider, knit with one needle and two, draw, cook, and many other talents related to women and the home. But there is a talent that although I have it, I would like to perfect it, singing, and above all I would have liked to develop it for my monetary benefit and that of my family.

I would have liked to be a Christina Aguilera or a Celine Dion, with her voice so perfect and her life so luxurious and wonderful. That also brings fame and prestige. So my talent would definitely be singing.

2️⃣ What topic do you enjoy discussing and why?

When it comes to having a gathering between friends, I talk about what the group proposes, I intervene in what I know and what I do not know, I do not confirm it. If a person tells me his thinking and I think he is not right, I tell him: ¨That is your thinking, for that we have different ways of thinking; but I don't think the same¨.

I am not very given to be opposed to anyone who does not think like me. The topics can be varied, family, fashion, novels, news and current affairs.

https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-25

image.png

Source: Unsplash - Paloma A.

image2.png

Traducción al Español:

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad llena de mujeres y algunos hombres, por qué no ?

Esta es la edición # 25 de @ladiesofhive que esta semana nos trae, como de costumbre, 2 interesantes preguntas:

1️⃣ Si pudieras tener algún talento en el mundo, ¿cuál sería?

Primeramente tengo que decirles que todos tenemos talentos, unos descubiertos y otros por descubrir, pero están allí a la mano para que los desarrollemos.
Me considero una persona muy talentosa ya que se manejar mi computadora, muchos no quieren desarrollar esa aptitud porque les parece muy complicado, pero para mi es una pasión poder sentarme aquí y escribir esta publicación.

Otro talento que tengo y me ayudó mucho cuando me case es la costura, a mi mamá nunca le entendí cuando me explicaba, así que tomé un curso en el que aprendí a hacerme mi ropa y la de mis niños y por mucho tiempo me sirvió.

Se bordar, tejer a una aguja y dos, se dibujar, se cocinar, y muchos otros talentos relacionados con las mujeres y el hogar. Pero hay un talento que aunque lo tengo me gustaría perfeccionar, el canto, y sobre todo me hubiera gustado desarrollarlo para mi beneficio monetario y el de mi familia.

Me hubiera gustado ser una Christina Aguilera o una Celine Dion, con su voz tan perfecta y su vida tan lujosa y maravillosa. Eso trae fama también y prestigio. Así que definitivamente mi talento sería el canto.

2️⃣ ¿Qué tema te gusta discutir y por qué?

Cuando se trata de tener una tertulia entre amigas converso de lo que proponga el grupo, intervengo en lo que se y lo que no se no lo confirmo. Si una persona a mi me dice su pensar y creo que no tiene razón le digo: ¨Ese es tu pensamiento, para eso tenemos formas distintas de pensar; pero yo no pienso igual¨.

No soy muy dada a llevar la contraria a nadie que no piense igual que yo. Los temas pueden ser variados, la familia, la moda, las novelas, las noticias y la actualidad.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-14 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Singing to the radio while sewing reminds me of my Mom who loved both!

Enjoyed reading and wishing you a wonderful day.

Thank you my friend @joanstewart

Excellent, I believe everyone has a set of gifts or talents in any combination the Lord bless us with. It is a matter of discovering and developing them their potential with a passion and practice.

Thank you for sharing @isabelpena 🌻

Thanks to you for reading my post @kerristravenhill

Be sure to post a link to this article, @isabelpena!

Humm very important. Thank you @silversaver888 for your attention.

Yes!
Good luck with the contest, @isabelpena!

Thank you.

Una mujer llena de talentos extraordinarios de esos que nos enseñaban antes, tejer, bordar y cocinar. Seguro que eres una buena cantante y no no sabes todavia. Y debes ser una buena conversadora @isabelpena