You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #102

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

I was waiting for your publication because I knew that something good would come from it and I was not mistaken. This coffee maker is unique and very personal because it only makes the coffee that you are going to consume. If it were mine that's what would happen because I drink 2 cups of coffee every morning. I don't leave for anyone hahaha. How good it was to see how well you did in Spain, you have to repeat the trip friend, soon.

Estaba esperando tu publicacion porque sabia que algo bueno vendria en ella y no me equivoque. Esa cafetera es unica y muy personal porque hace solo el cafe que te vas a consumir. Si fuera mia eso es lo que pasaria porque yo me tomo 2 tazas de cafe cada mañana. No dejo para nadie hahaha. Que bueno fue ver lo bien que te fue por España, hay que repetir el viaje amiga, pronto.