Cosmetic surgery on my butt-loh weekly engagement

in Ladies of Hivelast month (edited)

surgery-1822458_1280.jpg


Imagine source
Greetings, everyone! I hope you are all having a wonderful weekend. I want to appreciate @ifarmgirl for this beautiful topic, I have always loved to write on this topic. I know most ladies admire bigger butts no doubt, we admire other ladies when they walk bypass us at a party, shopping mall, and other places.

As a woman, I have always admired other ladies with a well-defined figure, particularly those with beautiful and curvy behind. It is a well-known fact that men are often drawn to a nicely-shaped butt, and the bigger it is, the more attention it tends to attract.

While I have a normal size, my husband loves it just the way it is. However, I have always been curious about what it might feel like to have a larger and more prominent behind.

I am aware that there are various cosmetic procedures available that promise to enhance the size of one's buttocks. However, I am also aware that such procedures come with their own set of risks and complications. The maintenance and aftercare required can also be quite overwhelming.

Despite these concerns, I am still intrigued by the idea of having a bigger butt and would love to know more about it. My husband hates it and doesn't like women who do cosmetic surgery at all.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post.

Sort:  

Maybe it's a good idea to try the gym first for natural ways :)

Being intrigued is okay. Maybe it will go away in time. Just don't take it to heart hehe. Your hubby loves you already :)

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, !LADY 💗

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @itohan and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (14/23 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you

It's understandable to have curiosity about cosmetic procedures, but it's important to prioritize your health and well-being above aesthetic preferences. Your husband's support and love for you as you are is valuable. Ultimately, it's essential to make choices that align with your values and prioritize self-acceptance.

You're correct. Thank you

You're welcome ma

It’s actually not difficult to build a big behind. There are so many exercises to build your glute muscles. You should try them ,there would be no need for plastic surgery then!😄

🤣🤣 I will try them out, thank you

You’re most welcome.

Your husband likes it the way it is. That counts for a lot! ❤️

Yes, well am thinking of not getting it again I will hit the gym.
Thank you ma