The strength of a woman- Loh weekly engagement week# 178

in Ladies of Hivelast month


Imagine source
Good day to all the lovely women out there! I hope this message finds you well and that you are having a wonderful week so far. I wanted to take a moment to talk about a topic that I find incredibly interesting, and I would like to extend my gratitude to @tibaire for bringing this up. It's amazing how women can manage their daily lives and responsibilities without breaking down. In my opinion, we are blessed with an innate strength that enables us to keep going, no matter what life throws our way.

Speaking from my own experience, I currently serve as a coper (National Youth Service Corp) in Nigeria, in addition to being an entrepreneur, a mother, and a teacher. Balancing all of these roles can be quite exhausting, but I have learned a few strategies that help me manage stress and fatigue effectively. Firstly, I try to complete the most demanding tasks when I have ample energy and time to do so. Secondly, I always make a to-do list for the following day to keep myself organized and focused. I make sure to complete all of the tasks on my list, no matter how tired I may feel. Finally, I prioritize rest and nourishment during my free time. This includes getting enough sleep, eating healthy food, and engaging in activities that help me to relax and recharge.

These practices have enabled me to manage my stress levels and maintain my overall well-being. I believe that with determination and the right mindset, we can all overcome any obstacle that comes our way. It's important to remember that we are strong and capable, and we should never give up on our dreams. Let us continue to strive for excellence and be the best versions of ourselves that we can be.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post, and I look forward to hearing your tips and advice on managing stress and fatigue so I can add to mine🥰🥰🥰🥰

Sort:  

You have a to-do list, prioritize your tasks and make time for yourself. Quite a challenge, but I feel that you are doing very well and keeping your head above water. Congratulations.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@tibaire, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @itohan and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (13/20 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you ma am grateful for your words

Rest and nourishment are two important options if you want to get back your positive energy. Choosing to eat foods that contains fresh veggies will make you look healthy despite stressful scenarios. Of all, prioritize sleep.
Thanks for sharing! do have a lovely day.

Thank you for your response