Ladies of Hive Community Contest #185: Happy Mother's Day Mommy! -ENG SPA-

20181217_114957.jpg

Hello, dear friends! I hope they are well. Today I'm excited to be able to participate in this beautiful Mother's Day contest that gives us the opportunity to honor that person who not only gave us life, but also gives everything for us and that person is our mothers. So it will be a pleasure for me to answer one of the three questions in the contest. Without further ado, here I go.

¡Hola, queridos amigos! Espero estén bien. Hoy estoy emocionada de poder participar en este hermoso concurso del día de las madres que nos da la oportunidad de homenajear a esa persona que no solamente nos dio la vida, también lo da todo por nosotros y esa persona es nuestras madres. Así que para mi será un placer contestar a una de las tres preguntas del concurso. Sin más que agregar, aquí voy.

5844379da6515b1e0ad75b62 (1)hhh.png

🌸 What words would you use to show the immense love you feel for the woman who gives you her unconditional love? 🌸

🌸 ¿Qué palabras usarías para demostrar el inmenso amor que sientes por la mujer que te brinda su amor incondicional? 🌸

There are many words with which I would like to thank my mother for so much love throughout these years, however if I had to choose a word now, I think I would choose GRATITUDE, because I will not have enough life to thank her and repay her for everything she has done for me throughout my life, for having brought me forward and also for all her love. She has always been there for me when I have needed her, she always advises me and although I'm now an adult she still takes care of me with the same affection as she did when I was a child and although I admit that sometimes she overprotects me too much to the point of making me uncomfortable, she always ends up giving me my space and although sometimes we argue we never get angry for long and also although sometimes I screw up for not listening to her and she gets upset about it, she always helps me solve it and I know she always will, that's why I will never stop thanking her so much love and dedication towards me.

Hay muchas palabras con las que me gustaría agradecerle a mi mamá tanto amor a lo largo de estos años, sin embargo si tuviese que escoger alguna palabra ahora, creo que escogería GRATITUD, porque no me alcanzará la vida para agradecerle y retribuirle todo lo que ella ha hecho por mi a lo largo de mi vida, por haberme sacado adelante y también por todo su cariño. Ella siempre ha estado para mí cuando la he necesitado, siempre me aconseja y aunque ya soy una adulta todavía me cuida con el mismo cariño que lo hacía cuando era una niña y aunque admito que a veces me sobreprotege demasiado hasta llegar a incomodarme, siempre termina dándome mi espacio y aunque a veces discutimos nunca nos enojamos por mucho tiempo y aunque a veces meto la pata por no escucharla y ella se molesta por eso, siempre me ayuda a resolverlo y se que siempre lo hará, por eso yo nunca dejaré de agradecerle tanto amor y dedicación hacia mi.

20231014_152614edit.jpg

Another word that I would use to express my immense love to my mom would be PATIENCE and that is because, I will always be grateful for how patient she has been with me all the time because I admit that since I was a child I have always been a slightly rebellious girl and although we both have a strong character and sometimes we end up fighting over anything, she has always been very patient with me and although sometimes she gets on my nerves I also try to be patient with her because although sometimes I don't understand it at the moment, she worries about me because she loves me so instead of fighting with her about it, I rather make her see that she doesn't have to worry, which makes her relax and something that makes me happy is that although I tend to be overprotected a lot and more now than my dad is out of the country, she has learned to relax with me and respect my freedom much more, so for me this word also represents my love for her, and I thank my mother for being very patient with me.

Otra palabra que utilizaría para expresarle mi inmenso amor sería PACIENCIA y eso es porque, siempre le voy a estar agradecida por lo paciente que ha sido conmigo todo el tiempo ya que admito que desde niña siempre he sido una niña un poco rebelde y aunque ambas tenemos un carácter fuerte y a veces terminamos peleando por cualquier cosa, ella siempre ha tenido mucha paciencia conmigo y aunque a veces ella me saca de quicio a mi también trato de también tenerle paciencia ya que aunque a veces no lo entienda al momento, ella se preocupa por mí porque me ama así que en lugar de pelear con ella por eso, mas bien le hago ver que no tiene de que preocuparse lo que la hace relajarse y algo que me hace feliz es, que aunque me tiende sobreproteger mucho y mas ahorita que mi papá está fuera del país ha aprendido a relajarse conmigo y a respetar mucho más mi libertad, así que para mí esta palabra también representa mi amor por ella, y le doy las gracias a mi mamá, por tener mucha paciencia conmigo.

20240101_014407~2.jpg

Although my mother is not perfect, I celebrate having her every day, sharing activities with her and spending time together, and although we often fight about anything, I will never stop giving thanks for her, today has been a beautiful day to celebrate her and it also has been really nice to be able to participate in this beautiful contest, and I want to take advantage of the moment to congratulate all the mothers of hive, and also from around the world.

Aunque mi mamá no es perfecta yo celebro tenerla cada día, compartir con ella en actividades y pasar tiempo juntas y aunque muchas veces peleemos por cualquier cosa, nunca voy a dejar de dar gracias por ella, hoy ha sido un hermoso dia para celebrarla y también ha sido realmente hermoso poder participar en este hermoso concurso, y quiero aprovechar el momento para felicitar a todas las madres de hive, y también de todo el mundo.

12034245_10203639676351373_5704844839977718969_o.jpg

20230513_135359.jpg

20230513_135611~2.jpg

5844379da6515b1e0ad75b62 (1)hhh.png

Well my dear friends, this has been all for today's post, I hope you liked it and enjoyed it. Thank you all very much for your attention and support of my work, I send you all a hug and we will meet again in a new post.

Bueno mis queridos amigos esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy espero que les haya gustado y entretenido. Muchas gracias a todos por su atención y apoyo a mi trabajo, les mando un abrazo a todos y ya nos reencontraremos en un nuevo post.

portadahiveazul.jpg

The farewell image was designed by me with canva editor and the pictures are my property taken by me with my cellphone Samsung Galaxy Aristo II.

La imagen de despedida fue diseñada por mi con canva editor y las fotografías son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi celular Samsung Galaxy Core II.

Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @iuliapetit2711 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (19/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Gratitude is the thing all of our mothers deserve. They give so many sacrifices to make our lives comfortable and so we must be thankful to her.

Mothers, out of their love, sometimes become overprotective to the extent of .aking us uncomfortable. Nevertheless, we can work things out by having conversation.

Curated by Hive Pakistan. Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Wow. You and your mother look like sisters. She’s so young. Mothers definitely possess an infinite amount of patience. To deal with our tantrums and mistakes and still correct us with love. They are the best. Wishing you both a Happy Mothers Day

Hi! Thanks so much for reading and commenting! Yes, you're right and that's why we have to be thankful with our moms, nobody in the world is going to love us like them! Greetings!

You and your mom looks so beautiful 😍!!

!BBH

@iuliapetit2711! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @seki1. (2/5)

Hi! Thanks so much! Greetings!

Hello @iuliapetit2711 gratitude is a beautiful sentiment to express that tribute that mothers deserve, and patience as you reflect is that great capacity to want to protect their children. Thank you for sharing your lyrics. A hug

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening