You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH 169: Seize it, Fix it.

in Ladies of Hive5 months ago

You said it right!LADY

I have been in so many situations that I have promised myself countless times that I wouldn't exceed my budget but the more I promise myself the more I keep exceeding the budget

Believe me, I feel the same way😂 my goal this year is to save more. But it seems the opposite... As of this month, I didn't have anything to my savings yet, money has all been spent for different purposes.. I still don't know when I can start saving lol.
Maybe I should stop going out on holidays haha..

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cescajove and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Haha 😂

I have a partner lol.
Honestly, this is super annoying and it continues to baffle me every time. If I tell you my little story you wouldn't help but to laugh out loud! It's ridiculous yet hilarious!

I think you should stop the holiday planning and see if you can save up a little...it's never too late to start!