You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #139 // My unexpected dream.

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Being a teacher is the hardest job I couldn't make. I am impatient in teaching kids, but as you said, it is fun as well. I experienced being a teacher in teaching my younger siblings and it was truly hard, especially when kids are naughty and can not easily catch up with the discussion. I couldn't imagine myself teaching a whole class so I didn't choose this profession back then...

So I salute all teachers who are truly dedicated to their work, especially those teaching by heart and not just for granted.

Well done in achieving your dream ☺️
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @deisip67 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Yes, it really is difficult, but when we get attached to the little ones, we don't want to give up our work. Thanks for commenting.