You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #73

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@jcchelme/espeng-ladies-of-hive-community-contest-73-a-brave-woman-who-gave-her-life-for-what-she-believed-in

I don't know if the images I used are valid. But in the free databases there are no images of the person I talked about in my post. I put the source of the image, which is National Geographic.

Sort:  

Hello @jcchelme. Thanks for participating and leaving your entry here for this week's contest. I'll check out your post shortly.

Take care and thanks for sharing.

I think I saw the movie they made of that great woman. Great job, solo and in the jungle and with those big animals. Thank you for sharing one of the great women on International Women's Day.