INTRODUCTION-TWELVE

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hello, Ladies of Hive! Finally, I created an account on this site. I am excited to share my thoughts. But first, let me introduce myself.
I am, "Twelve" not a number, not a daughter of Mathematics, but grateful to be a writer. By the way, My real name is Angelica, 22 years old, born and living here in Ilocos Sur, Philippines.

IMG_20220713_135703.jpg

You are probably wondering why I used a number as a name. Let me share a story about that. I am fascinated with that number because it is my birthday, and I love numbers. Also, my fascination with numbers led me to pursue a Bachelor of Science in Accountancy at the University of Northern Philippines. Currently, I am a fourth-year student aspiring to become a Certified Public Accountant.
In my free time, I like reading short stories, watching movies, writing, and organizing my stuff. My journey in writing started way back my grade school, wherein I enjoy writing my experiences after vacations and holidays. It is my escape from the busy people around me and one of the sources of my joy because I am able to show it to my family.

One thing that I can share about the benefits of the art of writing is it hones you to be better not just in writing but as a person. Because as you put the word you're thoughts, you are able to know you're self better and it drives you to reflect on the actions, decisions, and emotions you had.

Once again, this is Twelve, not a number, not a daughter of Mathematics, but grateful to be a writer. Believing that everything our heart and mind desire will come true as long as we put our effort and dedication into it. But always remember consistency, it's always needed to drive ourselves to our dreams.

20191115_184256.jpg

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jellygel12, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Congratulations @jellygel12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Why make another introduction blog in another community?

Simply commenting "Thank you" on your first intro blog also makes this account weird.

Please share your other social media account for identity verification.

Thank you for the advice, I opted to keep my private account but I will update it soon. I posted it to other community thinking that it is not prohibited. By the way thank you, love lots.