There are days without sun, but the sun always comes out again for everyone/Hay días sin sol, pero este siempre vuelve a salir para

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

InShot_20210518_063545035.jpg

0001-1504195048_20210518_092122_0000.png

Many times I have felt that life goes by so fast, that we leave many things undone, time goes by quickly, so much so, that there will not be enough time to achieve goals and purposes.
In these last days the mood, decreases, the economic situation, makes money scarce to buy food and groceries is very complex, the days of shelter at home because of Covid, make me think of so many things, the mind creates images of what can happen, many days of leisure, I took the opportunity to do things at home and stop the mind, thoughts overwhelm me, they lower my energy, sometimes, I stay without doing anything, sometimes I get a little desperate, I feel that I do not achieve much in the day. In short, the days go by, each one is different, I hardly achieve what I want, obstacles or situations appear that delay actions.

I get depressed, sometimes tears come out, and I want to run and abandon everything.

However, I stop, I observe my surroundings, I detail the smallest, most insignificant things, I take a deep breath, and I remain silent until I quiet my mind.

How to lift my spirits

Go out to a neutral place, where my mind is distracted and calm, in other times, I would go shopping, looking for a physical or material gift, such as shoes or clothes. Eating out or having a coffee with friends. Nowadays, I am still looking for those gifts, but now, in nature, I found this yellow flower, about half a centimeter, growing near a big tree, a being, so beautiful and tiny, with a lot of life, in constant evolution.

InShot_20210518_064516415.jpg]()

Practicing conscious breathing also helps me to overcome those difficult days. In my training as a motivational coach, I learned a trick when I am overwhelmed, I do a RE.SO.SI.EN Breathe, Smile, Feel and Surrender it is like a wake up call, to live in the now, I practice it, when I do it I focus on the present moment, I stop thinking about situations that I can not solve, what is beyond my control... I invite you to practice it. Nothing better than letting go and flowing.

InShot_20210519_002042276.jpg

Designing and coloring mandalas, these moments of creation help me, to place the mind in other situations, to reflect and look for solutions, a mandala, with its colors and shapes, allows meditation, being more powerful when combined with music.

InShot_20210519_001332105.jpg

A bath of hormones of happiness and tranquility, endorphins and dopamines, enjoying the pleasure of making and eating sweets, including chocolate. Chocolate is my best ally to overcome crises and come back to earth, another look, clearer and more optimistic.
A good jar of nutella, a chocolate cake, some cookies? They soothe my being and nourish my spirit.

InShot_20210519_002210519_002244862.jpg

The difficult days are part of what we have to learn and the way we assume them, will give tranquility, peace or the opposite.

How do you deal with difficult moments?

2_20210518_073219_0001.png]()

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Español

InShot_20210518_063545035.jpg

0001-1504195048_20210518_092122_0000.png

Muchas veces he sentido que la vida pasa tan rápido, que dejamos muchas cosas sin hacer, el tiempo transcurre aceleradamente, tanto como, que faltará tiempo para lograr metas y propósitos.
En estos últimos días el ánimo, disminuye, la situación económica, hace escaso el dinero para adquirir alimentos y víveres es muy complejo, los días de resguardo en casa a causa del Covid, hacen pensar en tantas cosas, la mente crea imagenes de lo que puede suceder, muchos días de ocio, que aprovechó para hacer cosas en casa y parar la mente, los pensamientos me abruman, me bajan la energía, aveces, me quedo sin hacer nada, otras veces me desespero un poco, siento que no logro mucho en el día. En fin, los dias pasan, cada uno es diferentes, poco logro lo que quiero, aparecen obstáculos o situaciones que retrasan las acciones.

Me deprimo, aveces salen lágrimas, y quiero correr y abandonar todo.

Sin embargó, me detengo, observo mi alrededor, detallo las cosas más pequeñas, insignificantes, respiro profundo, y me quedo en silencio hasta aquietar mi mente.

Como levantar el animo

Salir a un lugar neutral, donde mi mente se distraiga y logre calma, en otros tiempos, salia de compras, buscando un regalo físico o material, como zapatos o ropa. Comer fuera o tomar un cafe con los amigos. En la actualidad, sigo buscando esos regalos, pero ahora, en la naturaleza, asi hallé, esta flor amarilla, como de medio centímetro, creciendo cerca de un gran árbol, un ser, tan hermoso y pequeñito, con mucha vida, en constante evolución.

InShot_20210518_064516415.jpg

El practicar la respiración consciente, tambien me ayuda a sobrepasar esos días, difíciles. En mis formación como coach motivacional, aprendí un truco cuando estoy agobiada, realizó un RE.SO.SI.EN Respira, Sonríe, Siente y Entrega es como un llamado de atención, a vivir el ahora, lo práctico, al hacerlo me centro, en el momento presente, dejo de pensar en las situaciones, que no puedo resolver yo, lo que esta fuera de mi control.. los invito a practicarlo. Nada mejor que soltar y fluir.

InShot_20210519_002042276.jpg

Diseñar y colorear mandalas, estos momentos de creación me ayudan, a colocar la mente en otras situaciones, a reflexionar y buscar soluciones, un mandala, con sus colores y formas, permite la meditación, siendo más poderosa cuando es combinada con música.

InShot_20210519_001332105.jpg

Un baño de hormonas de felicidad y tranquilidad, endorfinas y dopaminas, disfrutando el placer de hacer y comer dulces, entre ellos el chocolate. El chocolate es mi mejor aliado para superar crisis y volver a tierra, otra mirada, mas clara y optimista.
Un buen frasco de nutella, una torta de chocolate, unas galletas... Calman mi ser y alimentan mi espíritu.

InShot_20210519_002244862.jpg

Los dias difíciles, son parte de lo que nos toca aprender y la manera de asumirlos, dara la tranquilidad, paz o todo lo contrario.

¿Cómo asumes los momentos difiçiles tú?

2_20210518_073219_0001.png

Sort:  

There are many ways of dealing with stress.
I am glad you are able to cope!
Thanks for sharing @jennynas.
Good luck with the contest.
Ladies of Hive is here for you. This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by each other's stories. Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or maybe need to learn from others. No matter what it is… do it in Ladies of Hive.
You are not here for yourself alone.
We are here for each other.
Get to know other ladies in the community!
Engage others!
Support one another!
And let us have fun!

Hay muchas formas de lidiar con el estrés.
¡Me alegro de que puedas arreglártelas!
Gracias por compartir @jennynas.
Buena suerte con el concurso.
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti. Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos con las historias de los demás. Quizás tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o quizás necesitemos aprender de otros. No importa lo que sea ... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conozca a otras mujeres de la comunidad!
¡Involucra a otros!
¡Apoyense unos a otros!
¡Y divirtámonos!

Rhythmic breathing, relaxation, music and directing negative thoughts and energy into creative positive results, but Chocolate cake 😮 ?
Chocolate, my best friend! I may tend to indulge in this a little too much lol!

Thank you @Jennynas for your delicious strategy 😋

Posted using Dapplr

That's right, chocolate is a great companion... Everything with chocolate is better...Thank you for reading...

Oh qué hermosa! eres una mujer versátil