Volver a ser yo misma. / Back to being myself.

in Ladies of Hivelast month

Volver a ser yo misma.

InShot_20230508_165410608.jpg

Hola mujeres creativas, me uno está semana a esta iniciativa para responder el siguiente planteamiento de mi amiga @tibaire

Las mujeres nos caracterizamos por realizar varias actividades al mismo tiempo. De alguna manera siempre equilibramos nuestros horarios para cumplirlos todos, aunque a veces eso nos traiga un cansancio excesivo. Mi pregunta es: ¿qué haces cuando te sientes agotado? ¿Cómo regulas tu estado físico, mental y emocional para volver a ser tú misma?

Es cierto, que realizó múltiples actividades a nivel profesional, emprendimiento, en el hogar, estudio y más....

Sin embargo, encuentro en cada uno de ellas un momento para disfrutar de cada cosa que hago. Trato de cumplir con todo sin sentirme atropellada dando lo mejor de mi.

Hay ocasiones en las que no deseo hacer nada, pero mi mente sigue produciendo ideas, cosas por hacer y crear.

Así que doy rienda suelta a mi creatividad e inicio proyectos de costura, encuadernación dulcería entre otras artes, donde me distraigo, me aleja del estres y preocupaciones del día a día. Al salir de este trance de labores, estoy feliz del trabajo o proyecto logrado, y ya dispuesta a enfrentar el día a día con mejor actitud.

InShot_20220710_020032950.jpg

En otras ocasiones, asisto a mi clase de biodanza donde encuentro el abrazo generoso, amoroso y genuino de mis compañeros, donde todos nos contenemos como una familia afectiva, alegre.

O me doy la oportunidad de estar en un ambiente natural, donde la naturaleza me ayuda a enfocarme nuevamente en mi y en lo maravilloso que es estar viva y lograr mis objetivos paso a paso. La brisa invitando me a fluir, llevándose mis pensamientos, los árboles incentivandome a ser firme y fuerte en mis pasos y desiciones.

En el mejor de los casos me quedo en casa, en cama donde tomo un siesta profunda y reparadora. Estar en pijamas y levantarse simplemente para no hacer nada. Trato de no hacer mucho esta práctica porque es un poco adictiva.

En los momentos de mayor seres lo mejor es hacer un viaje hacia el interior de mi ser, es reencontrarse con la esencia, sin posturas ni etiquetas ser yo misma es expresarme y hacer lo que me gusta hacer, darme tiempo para mi, y disfrutar cada momento.

InShot_20230508_172542962.jpg

Inglés

InShot_20230508_165410608.jpg

Hello creative women, this week I'm joining this initiative to answer the following question from my friend @tibaire

Women are known for doing several activities at the same time. Somehow we always balance our schedules to meet them all, although sometimes that brings us excessive fatigue. My question is: what do you do when you feel exhausted? How do you regulate your physical, mental and emotional state to get back to being yourself?

It is true that I do multiple activities at the professional level, entrepreneurship, at home, study and more .....

However, I find in each of them a moment to enjoy everything I do. I try to accomplish everything without feeling rushed, giving the best of me.

There are times when I don't want to do anything, but my mind keeps producing ideas, things to do and create.

So I give free rein to my creativity and start sewing projects, bookbinding, bindings, sweets, among other arts, where I distract myself, it takes me away from the stress and worries of everyday life. When I get out of this trance of work, I am happy with the work or project accomplished, and ready to face the day to day with a better attitude.
At other times, I attend my biodanza class where I find the generous, loving and genuine embrace of my classmates, where we all hold each other as an affectionate, joyful family.

Or I give myself the opportunity to be in a natural environment, where nature helps me to be in a more relaxed state of mind.

Or I give myself the opportunity to be in a natural environment, where nature helps me to focus again on myself and how wonderful it is to be alive and achieve my goals step by step. The breeze inviting me to flow, carrying away my thoughts, the trees encouraging me to be firm and strong in my steps and decisions.

At best I stay at home, in bed where I take a deep and restorative nap. Being in pajamas and getting up just to do nothing. I try not to do this practice too much because it is a bit addictive.

In the moments of greatest beings the best thing is to make a journey into my inner self, is to meet again with the essence, without postures or labels to be myself is to express myself and do what I like to do, give me time for me, and enjoy every moment.

InShot_20230508_172542962.jpg

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Sort:  

Hola @jennynas , me consta, eres multitarea! Al igual que tu, biodanza es mi espacio seguro, donde voy a relajarme y pasar un buen rato descubriendome en los demás. Un gran abrazo.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@tibaire, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jennynas and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/20 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Siiii es lo máximo la biodanzá, que bueno ver tu evolución en hive.

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jennynas and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (11/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jennynas, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Es sumamente importante tener nuestros momentos para reconectar con nosotras mismas 💜

Yay, your article was upvoted by the @minnowsupport project and will be featured in an article.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jennynas and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Lovely 🌹 article, useful tips for relaxation.Well done.