Things I do before bedtime

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hello everyone, Another question was given by @ladiesofhive.

1. Brush my teeth, drink water, kiss the kids goodnight, fluff up my stuffy bear, pray, check the smartphone one last time. What are your nighttime rituals just before bedtime?

Or

2️. Whose or what picture is on the home page of your phone? And why did you pick that?

Thank you ladiesofhives for your good question.

I choose, Brush my teeth, drink water, kiss the kids goodnight, fluff up my stuffy bear, pray, check the smartphone one last time. What are your nighttime rituals just before bedtime?
Before I go to sleep I have a lot to do because I can't fall asleep early I will sleep by 10 to 11 o'clock p.m.

These are my things to do before going to bed

Making Zumba with my Youngest Sister Carmela.

Me and My Youngest Sister Carmela, I will have a Zumba for about 20 minutes, then especially if I'm sad I want to dance because it gives me stress relief.

257909316_893398578205114_6431370632054988744_n.jpg

Drinking milk every night

This is my favorite hobby in the night after we are done in Zumba, I mix milk for a drink, Milk gives me a healthy body, energetic and strong mind.

257246608_1012225672679079_8138510905950183077_n.jpg



Toothbrush before bed

Toothbrushing is very common to all before bed. After Zumba and drinking milk, I'm going to brush my teeth twice, we could easily run out of toothpaste.

brush.jpg

Image source

Washing my face and feet

After the toothbrush, I wash my face with my favorite soap and also my feet, and after that, I get dressed.

face.jpg

Image source

Cellphone while lying in bed

After I finish everything I lay down on my bed while on my cellphone reading stories in the hive.

celphone.jpg

Image source


Play music so I can sleep

Play music so I can fall asleep because I can't sleep without music I'll put it on sleep mode for about 15 minutes.
LISTENING.jpg

Image source

And that's all thank you for reading my answers, and also thank you for your beautiful question ladies in the hive, have a beautiful and grateful Wednesday to all here in the hive, I love you all ladies.

Beige Soft Brown Clean Elegant Minimalist Modern About Me Introduction Meet the Team Instagram Post (4 x 2 in) (3 x 1 in) (1).gif



I would like to invite @preets to join this new contest this week.

Sort:  

Zumba!!!
Thanks for sharing, @jhunizza!
Good luck with the contest.

Friendships are bonds between two or more people who want to engage with one another. It involves having mutual interest in each other’s thoughts, feelings and experiences. Friendships work on reciprocity of trust, respect, emotional support and admiration.
Let's hope that Ladies of Hive is where you develop lasting friendships.

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias!

Wow, @jhunizza good for you that you have still time to do Zumba. I wish I can have it too but my time is overloaded with other tasks. Possibly I can do it on weekends.😉

Yeahh, Co'z your focusing w/ your career, that's fine, when I have time, and u also have free time let's Zumba hehhee soon🥰🥰

Oh, that is a great idea. Hoping for that so that I can lose weight a bit or big? hehehehehhe

Zumba sounds like a dance style, nothing like a dance for exercise and a bit of fun. And like you I can't get away from my phone as I select music or audio track to sleep.
If only I were at your age again.

Thank you @jhunizza for participating in LOH #57
image.png

Yeahh,, thank you so much🥰🥰