You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciating nature for this week's LOH contest.

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hello dear friend @ melinda010100 good night
I can not believe that you have a stream flowing in your window, you live in paradise dear friend. Watercress is a very expensive vegetable around here, you are blessed by nature, I admire the place where you live, that was always my dream, to live in such a place.
Thank you very much for showing us these beautiful photographs
I wish you happy dreams and a happy rest

Sort:  

I appreciate the paradise that I live in very much! I couldn't believe my good fortune when I went house hunting for a place to buy that was all on one level and was handicap accessible and found this house.. It could not be more perfect for me. My dream home!
I'm off to bed soon and tonight will be one of the first warm nights that we have had that I will be able to sleep with the windows open all night long.