You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Contest #20: My Favorite Musical Play -The Phantom of the Opera

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Wow you nailed it, this is my most favourite of shows, only ever heard sung live once many years ago. Seeing the whole performance with a full orchestra would have brought me to my knees.

Excellent rendition of this most loved piece in story, music and art @kerrislravenhill

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Even as a former-ish Goth, I still tend to like the; Tall, dark, and Mysteriously masked type.
If I were Christine's boots I'd already say, "I do!" but then again, where would the drama be?

I totally love this Theater play.
I Swoon in my thoughts every time I listen to "Music of the Night" and visualize the scene when the Phantom expresses his love for Christine.💘
Uh oh, feeling Swoony now...