You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embellish on Market Friday

Love the painting of the cows and the bees, more than likely I would only have bought the honey !LOLZ

Stores always tempting, now to consider soon sending some to the Hive Thrift store with pre-loved items.

Hope you had a great weekend so far !LUV

Sort:  

I just can't believe I forgot to go to the Gym again yesterday.
That's six years in a row now.

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart

(3/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I wanted to buy the pearls, except that they are fake pearls and so pricey at that. But the design is so pretty!
I wanted to visit again today, but didn't have the time! Life is just so busy, @joanstewart !
!LUV

Life is so busy, that I cannot argue!

Pearls and swirls I no longer wear, jewelry locked up, no one enjoys with rampant crime over here.

Happy Monday!