Achieved and learned in 2022 | LOH #110 contest

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Hello sisters, I could not participate in the previous contest, I was quite busy but today I am doing my early participation so as not to let it pass ;) so let's answer

Hola hermanas, no pude participar en el concurso anterior, estuve bastante ocupada pero hoy estoy haciendo mi participación temprana para no dejarlo pasar ;) así que vamos a responder


As we're approaching the end of the year, let's take a moment to reflect on what we've achieved and learned in 2022. We look forward to hearing about your experience!

A medida que nos acercamos al final del año, tomemos un momento para reflexionar sobre lo que hemos logrado y aprendido en 2022.

IMG_20221127_144801_077.jpg

I started my year with my own restaurant, it was a dream for me, I had always wanted to have one and I achieved it, but my dream did not last very long, because I learned what it is to work hard and alone. I was carrying out this dream together with a business partner but he left all the work to me alone, and he told me with the excuse that I should learn everything from below and I accepted it at first, but sometimes I needed help because I had I had many doubts and since he already had a lot of experience in this area, I went to him and he always left me alone, I resolved everything alone, unfortunately I wanted to end our agreement, just this month he contacted me and apologized for what a bad partner he had been with me and he realized that he made a mistake and that he never helped me, he asked me if we wanted to continue the business but this time I said that it would be that I would get involved as a silent shareholder, since all the investment was mostly mine but the bad experience I did not like what I lived, I am betting on this last opportunity.

Yo empecé mi año con mi propio restaurante, fue todo un sueño para mí, siempre había querido tener uno y lo logré, pero mi sueño duró muy poco, porque aprendí lo que es trabajar duro y sola. Este sueño lo estaba realizando junto con un socio de negocios pero me dejó todo el trabajo a mí sola, y me dijo con la excusa de que yo debería aprender todo desde abajo y yo al principio lo acepté, pero a veces necesitaba ayuda porque tenía muchas dudas y como él ya tenía mucha experiencia en ese rubro acudía a él y siempre me dejaba sola, yo resolviendo todo sola, lamentablemente quise terminar nuestro acuerdo, justamente en este mes me contactó y se disculpó conmigo por lo mal socio que había sido conmigo y se dió cuenta que cometió un error y que nunca me ayudó, me preguntó si queríamos retomar el negocio pero está vez dije que sería que yo me involucraría como una accionista silenciosa, ya que toda la inversión fue en su mayoría mía pero la mala experiencia que me llevé no me gustó, esto apostando en esta última oportunidad.



IMG_20221127_145018.jpg

I learned not to trust everyone, but always do my best. This year someone failed me in love, I was doing my best, I think my mistake was giving everything and not leaving on time when he didn't give me the same, I was dating a boy and he cheated on me, one day I went for a walk and I found him in a restaurant having lunch with another girl, I entered the premises, sat at a table in front of his, we looked at each other, he was surprised, the girl looked at me without knowing what was happening, I was watching him for about 20 minutes , he was unable to do anything until I left, I was also a coward but I didn't want to make a scene with that disappointment, it was enough, that day I wasn't myself, I called a friend I went to the bar and there I cried and vomited. It won't happen to me again.

Aprendí a no confiar en todo el mundo, pero siempre dar lo mejor de mi. Este año me fallaron en el amor, estaba haciendo mi mejor esfuerzo, creo que mi error fue darlo todo y no marcharme a tiempo cuando no me entregaban lo mismo, estaba saliendo con un chico y me engañó, un día salí a caminar y lo encontré en un restaurante almorzando con otra chica, entré a las instalaciones, me senté en una mesa al frente de la suya, nos miramos, se sorprendió, la chica me miró sin saber que pasaba, estuve como por 20 minutos observándolo, fue incapaz de hacer algo hasta que me fui, yo también fui cobarde pero no quería armar una escena con esa decepción fue suficiente, ese día no era yo misma, llamé a una amiga fui a bar y allí lloré y vomité. No me vuelve a suceder.



Media_221127_145529.gif

I also learned to share everything I have with those who need it most, I have participated in campaigns, I have helped people, animals, this was a busy year and where I thought I had done nothing but you made me look back and realize everything that happened to me, I do not understand how sometimes one cannot notice what we contribute to the world. I rarely photograph or document these moments, but this last one I did, which is actually from my previous post, when I donated food to two dog shelters.

También aprendí a compartir todo lo que tengo con quiénes más lo necesitan, he participado en campañas, he ayudado a personas, animales, este fue un año ocupado y dónde pensé que no había hecho nada pero me hicieron mirar atrás y darme cuenta de todo lo que había dejado a mi pasó, no entiendo cómo a veces uno no puede notar lo que aportar al mundo. Casi no fotografío o documento estos momentos pero este último sí lo hice, que de hecho es de mi post anterior, cuando doné alimentos a dos albergues de perros.



IMG_20221127_150026.jpg

My year really that has had a lot of learning, I think these were the most outstanding, and these last two months I am meeting new friends who have brought joy to my life, they make me feel that I am living a stage of my adolescence that I did not have the chance to live

Mi año de verdad que ha tenido bastantes aprendizajes, creo que estos fueron los más resaltantes, y estos últimos dos meses estoy conociendo nuevos amigos que me han traído alegría a mi vida, me hacen sentir que estoy viviendo una etapa de mi adolescencia que no tuve la oportunidad de vivir.


Sort:  

Awwn! A not so smooth yet beautiful year.
Congratulations on all you've achieved so far and to those you'll achieve in the remaining days of this year. I'm happy for you.
Greetings!

thank you my friend, sure not so smooth but it is what it is

But all in all dear, you did great this year and that's what matters the most. Fighting!💪❤️

exactly! thankk youu sis!

You should read Why Men Love Bitches by Sherry Argov. You're welcome 😊

Well done on your achievements!

ON MY LIST !!!!!!

I am sorry you have been let down by your business partner. It was very unfair of him to leave you to do all of the work.
I know what it is like to be cheated on, that is his loss.
Wishing you all the best for a wonderful 2023 xx

Quite a year !
Somehow I feel like this 2023 will be better

It's unfortunate that you've experienced these things, but I'm glad you have moved on and learned a lot in the last year :) Hope the new year brings you happiness, health, and success.

Thanks for the entry, we really appreciated it !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@trangbaby, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @josehany and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

everyone deserves a second change even animals :) we live surrounded by life