Ladies of Hive Community Contest #34

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hello, greetings here in this community. Today my head was spinning a lot and I felt a little vulnerable and I was wondering what can I do to feel better? So I checked Hive, I saw some posts from some acquaintances and then I wanted to feel good about myself so I entered this community to feel empowered, so here I am. Ready!

Hola, un saludo por aquí en esta comunidad. Hoy mi cabeza estuvo dando muchas vueltas y me sentía un poco vulnerable y me preguntaba ¿Qué puedo hacer para sentirme mejor? Entonces entré en Hive, vi algunos posts de algunos conocidos y después quise sentirme bien conmigo misma por lo que entré a esta comunidad para sentirme empoderada, así que aquí estoy. Ready!



IMG_20210327_095631.jpg

What is one thing you do not understand about yourself?

There are several things, why do I attract strange people related to magic somehow? I would like to say that I am exaggerating but for more than 10 years along my path people have always stopped me to point out something in my life that over the years ends up being true, that is one thing that I do not understand about myself ... The power of attraction I suppose because it must be me who attracts that.

I also do not understand why sometimes I feel very sad, I could be very well for a month and suddenly a week down and I do not understand, it is like something that I carry inside and I start to think "Hey, I have this, and this, you should be happy "but sometimes I don't understand why that feeling is so strong and it takes me with it.

¿Qué es la cosa que no entiendes acerca de ti misma?

Hay varias cosas, ¿Por qué atraigo gente extraña relacionada con la magia o poderes? Me gustaría decir que estoy exagerando pero desde hace más de 10 años a lo largo de mi camino siempre me han detenido personas para señalarme algo de mi vida que con el paso de los años termina siendo verdad, esa es una cosa que no entiendo de mi... El poder atracción supongo porque debo ser yo quien atrae eso.

También no entiendo por qué a veces me siento muy triste, yo podría estar muy bien por un mes y de pronto una semana decaída y no entiendo, es como algo que llevo por dentro y me pongo a pensar "Hey, yo tengo esto, y esto, deberías estar feliz" pero a veces no entiendo por qué ese sentimiento es tan fuerte y me lleva con él.



1612070329859-01.jpeg

What is the biggest change you want in your life

The biggest change I want in my life, it may sound cliché but I would like to travel the world and avoid working many hours in a row, I am not saying that I would stop working but so many hours so in a row is a drain, and you will say "oh, how vague" But currently I work 12 hours a day and only one day off, where I can't rest because obviously I have to do my housework, wash my clothes and general cleaning.

I am currently investing in cryptocurrencies for the long term because I would like to somehow receive an exchange rate in my life that is brought about by that. At the same time I am evaluating my future projects and learning since I want to have a restaurant, I am learning from the bottom.

¿Cuál es el más grande cambio qué quieres en tu vida?

El más grande cambio que quiero en mi vida, puede sonar cliché pero me gustaría recorrer el mundo y evitar trabajar muchas horas seguidas, no digo que dejaría de trabajar pero tantas horas tan seguidas es un desgaste, y ustedes dirán "oh, qué vaga" pero actualmente trabajo 12 horas diarias y un solo día de descanso, en dónde no puedo descansar porque obviamente tengo que hacer mis cosas del hogar, lavar mi ropa y la limpieza general.

Actualmente estoy invirtiendo en criptomonedas a largo plazo porque me gustaría de alguna forma recibir un tipo de cambio en mi vida que sea traído por eso. Al mismo tiempo estoy evaluando mis proyectos a futuro y aprendiendo ya que yo deseo tener un restaurante, estoy aprendiendo desde abajo.



1612622184967-01.jpeg

And that has been all friends, I would like to make it clear that mostly I participate in everything I can but it is not to win a prize, I only like to participate as much as I can, I say this because they usually tell me: hey, you did not follow the rules to win the prize, but for me it is not the prize, it is participation 😉

Y eso ha sido todo amigos, me gustaría dejar en claro que mayormente participo en todo lo que puedo pero no es para ganar un premio, sólo me gusta participar en la medida que puedo, digo esto porque normalmente me dicen: hey, no seguiste las reglas para ganar el premio, pero para mí no es el premio, es la participación 😉


Sort:  

Empowering Thank You for using LOH.jpg

My pleasure

Yeah, the participation and the experience.

Yeah I like pretty much how something can make me feel from a way or another, thank you for reading and stop by

but I would like to travel the world and avoid working many hours in a row
I know of a guy here @world-travel-pro who invested in cryptos and was able to do just that!
Thanks for sharing @josehany.
Good luck with the contest.
Ladies of Hive is here for you. This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by each other's stories. Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or maybe need to learn from others. No matter what it is… do it in Ladies of Hive.
You are not here for yourself alone.
We are here for each other.
Get to know other ladies in the community!
Engage others!
Support one another!
And let us have fun!

pero me gustaría viajar por el mundo y evitar trabajar muchas horas seguidas
¡Conozco a un tipo aquí @ world-travel-pro que invirtió en criptomonedas y fue capaz de hacer precisamente eso!
Gracias por compartir @josehany.
Buena suerte con el concurso.
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti. Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos con las historias de los demás. Quizás tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o quizás necesitemos aprender de otros. No importa lo que sea ... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conozca a otras mujeres de la comunidad!
¡Involucra a otros!
¡Apoyense unos a otros!
¡Y divirtámonos!

I loveeee your recommendation !!!!! I will follow that account right now, hahaha that's what I'm talking about!!

You are beautiful and energetic sister ❤. Keep growing on hive. Lots of love ❤

Thank so much sister 🖤🖤🖤🖤 lots of love for you too

Joseee, también trabajé 12 horas durante varios meses en Colombia y realmente no quiero volver a repetir eso. No te queda tiempo de nada ni ganas de nada porque solo piensas en llegar a casa al salir del trabajo para ir a dormir y la gente no entendía eso, así que yo te entiendo perfectamente. Un abrazo y espero que todo te salga bien

Amiga es lo peoooooor, ay no que agotador

No te des por vencido 😘

Nicolle 🖤🖤🖤 Así estoy, hacía adelante

Do not forget to put a link to this post in the announcement!

Holaa, debes de ser fuerte, y pues sí es agotador trabajar varias horas al día, pero cada esfuerzo tiene su recompensa, y ya verás que tendrás un excelente cambio, solo no dejes de luchar por hacer tu sueño realidad...

Así estoy luchando, no tengo más alternativas que ser fuerte hasta el final

I always said that, this place needs a change another vision from us, women. I brought my most feminine side to Hive and make it a community as well