The Beautiful Women that you are | LOH #131 contest

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Hello ladies, this week I am here participating and it should be noted that the photos that I am using to answer the questions are photos that I have already used right here on the platform but they are the ones that perfectly describe what is proposed. I just wanted to clarify to avoid inconvenience.

Hello ladies, esta semana estoy aquí participando y cabe destacar que las fotos que estoy usando para responder las preguntas, son fotos que ya he utilizado aquí mismo en la plataforma pero son las que perfectamente describen lo propuesto. Solo quería aclarar para evitar inconvenientes.


The Beautiful Women that you are — Show your pictures where you think you have been at your best. This is not only about clothing but also about what you are doing in your life. You have been engaged in some activity and you may have felt the best in that point of time. Share 3 pictures and if it is a group picture, please do highlight, which one is you.

Okay, I like, I like this. I confess to you that I was bitter today and said I will do this, and when I look at the questions, I smiled because I immediately traveled in the memories that I like

Las mujeres hermosas que son ustedes: muestra en tus fotos dónde crees que has estado en tu mejor momento. No se trata solo de la ropa, sino también de lo que estás haciendo en tu vida. Has estado involucrado en alguna actividad y es posible que te hayas sentido mejor en ese momento. Comparta 3 imágenes y, si es una imagen de grupo, resalte cuál es usted.

Okay, me gusta, me gusta esto. Les confieso que estaba amargada hoy y dije haré esto, y cuando miro las preguntas, me sonreí porque inmediatamente viajo en los recuerdos que me gustan



IMG_20230425_221926.jpg

1.- I like to see new places, explore, have that feeling when the wind touches my face but it feels different because it is in a new place

1.- Me gusta conocer nuevo lugares, explorar, tener esa sensación de cuando el viento toca tu rostro pero se siente diferente porque es en otro lugar nuevo



IMG_20230425_231805_805.jpg

2.- Painting is one of the things that I enjoy with all my soul, it makes me very happy, especially when at first nothing seems to have a shape, starting with a stain and ending in something surprising.

2.- Pintar es una de las cosas que disfruto con toda mi alma, me alegra muchísimo sobretodo cuando al principio nada parece tener forma empezar por un mancha y terminar en algo sorprendente.



IMG_20230425_222153.jpg

3.- When I want to go to an event and I succeed, in this case I went to a concert, I really wanted to go and I thought that I was not going to be able to and I did.

3.- Cuando deseo ir a algún evento y lo logro, en este caso fui a un concierto, quería ir con muchas ganas y pensé que no iba a poder y sí lo logré.


Your "ME time" is very important and for us women especially who are homemakers. We tend to get so involved in the day-to-day affairs of the home, that we forget that we need self-care and attention as well and time for ourselves. Do you have a "ME time?" How do you spend that "ME time?" Share your "ME time," whether it is engaging yourself in a hobby, or an activity which brings pleasure to you and calms your mind and brings happiness to you.

I am currently working a lot on this because it is very important for well-being, I do various activities, for example I start taking care of my skin, I have become a fan of giving love to my skin.

Tu "tiempo para mí" es muy importante y para nosotras las mujeres especialmente que somos amas de casa. Tendemos a involucrarnos tanto en los asuntos cotidianos del hogar, que olvidamos que necesitamos cuidado y atención también y tiempo para nosotros mismos. ¿Tienes un "tiempo para mí"? ¿Cómo pasas ese "tiempo para mí"? Comparta su "tiempo para mí", ya sea que se dedique a un pasatiempo o a una actividad que le brinde placer, calme su mente y le brinde felicidad.

En la actualidad estoy trabajando bastante en esto porque es muy importante para el bienestar, hago varias actividades, por ejemplo empiezo cuidando de mi piel, me he vuelto fanática a darle amor a mi piel.



IMG_20230425_222425.jpg

As well as sometimes to take a break for myself, to disconnect with the inner world and connect with calm, I start to read a book and they are moments where my house is quiet and you can enjoy it.

Así como también a veces para tomarme un descanso para mí, para desconectarme con el mundo interior y conectarme con la calma, me pongo a leer un libro y son momentos donde mi casa está en silencio y se disfruta.



IMG_20230425_232703_478.jpg

And many should know this, but makeup is also, because it is an activity that I do when I have done all my tasks and I only have time for myself, I enjoy it and I practice, I never put pressure on myself, it's just me in the moment. This activity helps me a lot against depression

Y esto muchos lo deben saber pero el maquillaje también lo es, porque es una actividad que hago cuando ya he realizado todas mis tareas y solamente me queda tiempo para mí, con eso disfruto y voy practicando, nunca me pongo presión, solamente soy yo en el momento. Esta actividad me ayuda mucha contra la depresión



IMG_20230425_232413_716.jpg

Sort:  

This is just so sublime

Thank you ;) 😊

I like the last picture. I remembered the backstage of the last theater where my brother performed. It was late and the makeup artists were working quickly together

Oh haha that's another art as well, makeup

Wow! You're talented and you're doing some paints that make yourself the best.

You also have a lot of ways to relax yourself and have me time.

I do! Sometimes I wish the day have more hours

Lindas fotos amiga! Conocer nuevos los lugares produce una genial sensación, el maquillaje se te da muy muy bien, y cuando logramos algo tenemos que estar felices como ir a ese concierto que querías. Gracias por compartirlo!

Siiii, me encanta salir a conocer, eso me llena

That last photo is amazing, so creative.

Thank you 😊👍🏼

Me encantaron cada fotografía que compartiste, además las actividades que realizas para despejarte y guardar buenos momentos son fascinantes. Saludos

Quería que se notara con las fotos ;) gracias amiga, y trato de agregar más actividades pero necesito administrar mejor mi tiempo

Se lo que es estar amargada y al ver cierta fotos vuelvo a esos momentos en la mente y sornrio, creo que es lo bueno capturar esos instantes fotográficos. Saludos

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @josehany and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Últimamente ando mucho amargada, me encantó esta dinámica de alguna forma me hizo darme cuenta de eso

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time

Your photo is so clear and they look professional.
Your post was also easy to understand.
The last photo amazed me.
Thanks for sharing your time with us.