You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Thank you for this post! I’ve been trying to get my wife on hive but the crypto aspect makes her a bit hesitant. I’m going to share this post with her, i think this will help a lot. :)

Sort:  

Oh, bless. I'm glad, Jeremy.

And can I say, if someone I know is fearful about some aspect of Hive I know the best thing I can do is remind them that it's okay if they're hesitant and if they have questions or concerns, and see if I can answer their questions as promptly and honestly as possible.

The more success you can achieve on your own here, the more attractive it will probably be for her.

Send her my love!

More great advice! I am still learning about hive myself but i can teach her how to get her account set up and about her keys, etc. I will point her in the direction of all the ladies groups when that is done. Thanks again!