You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of hive contest #62: Home or travel

Hello @harnah12. Thanks for addressing the issue of the photo. Isn't it always like that to get angry and argue with siblings and other when you see them. But as soon as you're away, you miss them terribly and wish you could see them and argue some more trying to get your point across.

I like it when you said:

Family is the only thing that keeps me pushing because I have younger siblings looking up to me, and spending time with makes really makes me happy.

That's admirable.

I'm sorry to hear you won't be able to join your family this year. Maybe next year, things will be better.

Take care, and have a good rest of your year. Stay safe.

Sort:  

Thank you and merry Christmas 🎄 wish you best of the season 🙂