You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY | Ladies of Hive Community Contest #73

Hello @jmauring. What an adventurous start to your life. A taxicab baby! Your mother did what needed to be done at the time. Sometimes there's no time to think...you just have to act. I agree with your mom when she:

"She taught me a lot of lessons in life like I should be my own kind of woman before being someone else's. I should need to enjoy being single, achieve different milestone, dreams, save money and be happy. "

Your confident shows, and it's all thanks to your mom. By the way, I love your line art drawings. Simple, but powerful representation of a strong woman.

Thanks for sharing. Have a good rest of your weekend.

Sort:  

Hi @justclickindiva. She really have a huge impact to me. Thanks for reading. 💙