Gift Speculation For Christmas #112

in Ladies of Hivelast year (edited)

Hy beautiful people of Hive. I hope you all are doing good as we all approach the end of the year its necessary to share gifts to people especially to those who aren’t capable of sustaining themselves in the Christmas season.

Screenshot_20221211-181936_1.jpgSource

I would like to share what type of gift I will be speculating for.

Screenshot_20221211-181944_1.jpgSource

Well firstly I understand the economy of the world it really warrants one not to spend much on giving of gifts and for this reason I wouldn’t go for an expensive one if I were to be given one.

The gift I will choose is just a perfume.

IMG_20221211_174812_495.jpg

photo by me

Not an expensive one though. I currently use a small one which cost a dollar to purchase. I really love the scent of this perfume.it is called shackhra according to the buyer who sold it but this type isn’t common like the frequent one colorfully packaged one.

I also worked long ago for a person who produces perfumes. It consist of mixtures of different chemicals which are then quantified into packages and sold most perfumes aren’t sold for high price because of only the quality of fragrance but the package used. Mine is quite different, it is packaged in a small bottle then if mine is exhausted I purchase another.

Why I choose the perfume.

I choose the perfume because as the Christmas season approaches most people are trying to build up their finance to cater for their family, friends or loved ones so to me it’s not the time to demand expensive gift from love ones on or a friend.

But if I were to give gift to someone, it will either be in cash or food too.

Screenshot_20221211-183226_1.jpgsource

Screenshot_20221207-191524_1.jpg

image is mine

I would also like to share how the Christmas holiday will look for me, I will prepare good stuff and the little gift I can afford like candies and sweets for the kids and cash to give to someone who desperately needs it.

Thanks so much for going through this entry on the type of gift I would prefer in the coming Christmas period.

Sort:  

Woaooah, you have a simple eyes. Just perfumes?? I will get one for you 👌

Smiles, thank so much for reaching dear. Do have a lovely week.

Wow this your food looks so tempting. Your simple gift you choose perfume is okay but me I prefer the dollars. Loz.

Ok, then if not we dont use dollars. I would have sent for you. I just choosed the perfume. Thanks for reading

Okay but you can still send it to me. I will change it to our currency. Los.

Your perfume looks cool, but this vegetable soup caught my attention, don't blame me it's my favorite soup and it looks really good.

Can't stop laughing, It my favorite soup too. Lol

So, the perfume you would want is a made by a private perfume maker? (I'm sure there's a name for that, but it escapes me, lol). The price is definitely affordable!

It sounds like perhaps, you also like to give gifts, and they are thoughtful nice. Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!🤗💜

Yea, there are individuals who specifies in making them for sales and it's quite affordable. Thanks so much reading

You are welcome!🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @justina7osun and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (9/15 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

That's a very thoughtful gift to give, Food and Cash both are meaningful gifts specially for the ones who are deprived

Am interesting at that food because our stomach is the number one priority ooo.hahaha wish you the best dear

Cash and food are one of the necessary basic needs for this yuletide,it will go along way for those in need. But for the perfume, just one isn't enough for me at all. I personally want a gift I can't afford on a normal day😁😆. Thanks for sharing this Sis

Can I have some of your food please 😋😋😋