You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If It Were My Last Birthday [ LOH Contest 109]

Family friends band loved ones are the people we can spend our last birthday with. I want to ask a funny question, what if you emptied your bank account and found out you were given 20 more years to live. Smiles, thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Family friends band loved ones are the people we can spend our last birthday with.

Very true! I couldn't agree more!

what if you emptied your bank account and found out you were given 20 more years to live.

Hahaha! Nice one! Honestly I wouldn't regret a thing on the contrary I'll be extremely glad for the increased lifeline. As long as there's life, there's always hope. I can always strive to make the money back.

Thank you for such a wonderful comment!