You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ESP/ENG) Mi participación en el concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive #53: Quiero que me lleve a viajar por toda la galaxia / My entry in the Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 53: I want you to take me on a journey across the galaxy

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

I am sorry no water and no electricity is common in your area
It makes me realise how lucky we are in that sense

You are rocking that green hair and space suit ;p
Very creative and I love how you just plonked yourself on the image - nicely done :D

Thank you for sharing @suezoe

Sort:  

Well yes, something so basic in our lives is missing in the house of others. In my case, the lack of water is due to the fact that in front of the residence a pipe broke a month ago and the water does not rise to where I am. We have made calls to the relevant bodies, but they tell us to wait. Meanwhile, clean water is thrown out all day in the street and I do not go up to the house, the sad thing is that it is not the only broken clean water pipe in the city, a mess ... but hey, that's what It happens when services such as electricity and water are totally free, they do not work and there is never raw material to make repairs, but anyway ...

Heh heh I have already painted my hair light green, it has been my favorite hair color 🥰 It was fun to edit the drawing, I had never inserted myself into an image. At least that's how I'm close to fulfilling my fantasy of getting lost in space heh heh

Thank you very much for reading and commenting 😉😘💖