You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living a week without electricity would be a great experience

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Wow, since the early 1900s ... you watched the whole thing happen - how dependent we have become on electricity.
I feel you must have lots of stories of when electricity was just a luxury.
But water from then to now... is quite the necessity

Thank you so much for sharing @lynnguen

Sort:  

Omg, my bad, I mean I was born in early 1990s. Thank you for spotting my silly mistake @kaerpediem.

Water is all the time source of life. I guess there will be many entries talking about water so just want to give an other thought about electricity and how it has changed our lives as well as made us depend on it too much.

Thank you very much for sharing an interesting questions for this week. Have a nice weekend!

Grandmama @lynnnguyen 😆😆🤣😅😂😁😃

haha I feel so embarrassing sis 😂

Chết cừoi quả grandmama của Trang