You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST #53: Choose what makes you survive. Electricity vs. Water

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

I can imagine the panic of missing class but you managed
I love how you found ways to manage the no electricity
And how no water can be managed but also how it can affect more than just the basic necessities

Oh how fun you fictional character! She is definitely a good one to spend time with :D

Thank you so much for sharing your story with us @missdonna

Also thank you for the wishes and so happy that you are fun with us :)

Sort:  

Your questions are really a real life based . I am happy to be asked like this kind of questions because it helps me to balance of what resources available and see which will work the best. I am enjoying reading other entries too and learned a lot from them.