You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I am most grateful for right now | Ladies of Hive Contest #64

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

I do practice gratitude but you have taken it to the next level and I am going to pinch this from you
I should practice saying thank you for all the wonder and good around me

Littering is one of my pet peeves too, and these days with the masks being disposed of everywhere, gahhhhh

Thank you for sharing <33

Sort:  

THanks for your message, that's wonderful to read! :) I'm glad I could inspire you this way, it's very easy to get caught up in life and forget to see the small things around to be grateful for, or we have the misinterpretation that we should do a big ritual with writing things down or really spend a lot of time on gratitude, but just a quick note in your mind can be enough especially when surrounded by others.

Ohhh yup, don't get me started on the millions of useless masks trapped in the oceans, I see them on the floor everywhere, it's just terrible!