Sort:  

Hehe! And here I always thought they were such narcissists! Good morning from here! I hope you, Jimmy Dean and Krispy Kreme are having a most wonderful morning! The sun is shining oh, my little birds are singing and somebody is taking a bath in my fountain. That somebody being of a feathered variety. They prefer that over the bird bath. It must be the flowing water or the fact that these three levels and they can get in the shower. Well good morning good morning good morning and I hope you have a most wonderful day.

It's beautiful out these days. The weather is perfect. Just a little cool in the morning. Birds are quiet now. I think they prefer to sing in the morning. Anyways thought about you today since I was messing around in the garden. I knew our landscaper was coming over to mulch so I sorta weeded just a little bit before he came so it wouldn't be so messy. LOL. Flowers to you!